Starting at: $389.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Wool Egg Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Modern at its vest
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece , for renovation, comfortable stylish, very happy, got it in gray

    Read More
    John R T. October 11, 2016
  • New York
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and a pretty red. Love it.

    Read More
    maria m. September 7, 2016
  • PRINCE MEMORIAL CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this chair for the music room-beautiful colour and design-easy to assemble .

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looks. Ordered 2 and 1 Chair is not really klicking in to the bottom... Was to big to send back. Great color and very happy over all.

    Read More
    sili March 1, 2016
  • great chair but fabric issue
    Verified Purchase

    its a great chair in design and quality, but the wool fabric (especially in the white color I purchased) gets dirty easily as it is a very porous texture, and it is also hard to clean....as well as a bit "itchy" to bare skin...(like if you sit in it wearing shorts)...I love the chair otherwise, but wish it had a more sleek, comfortable and maintenance-friendly fabric. I put faux-fur "sheep skin rugs" on the seat and over the back to make it more comfortable and less itchy.

    Read More
    Diane K D. February 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great copy of the original chair, I bought two and am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 29, 2015
  • Lynne S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair-just as described, great price, great look!

    Read More
    Lynne S. December 23, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    The children love it. It's good for the price, but doesn't tilt, so is not quite what I had hoped for

    Read More
    RAG November 27, 2015
  • Love it.................
    Verified Purchase

    It is a reproduction, but well made and does the trick for me. I chose the red that works perfectly in our livingroom.

    Read More
    ptbob653 November 25, 2015
  • Memory lane for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Spins too easily. My cat spins it completely around when he jumps on it. The wool is kinda scratchy. NO padding. Hard to relocate - nothing to hang onto! I have the purple. It is really, really purple!

    Read More
    jkboernetx November 24, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thin and cheap looking😔

    Read More
    instyleinteriors November 24, 2015
  • Icon chair!
    Verified Purchase

    As a designer I consider this chair a design classic adaptable to many different interior styles. The wool felt fabric in saturated colors are perfect. The actual chair seat is flat as a pancake and I have had clients complain. Can't please everyone!

    Read More
    PBHC November 23, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for a client. She loves it! Got it in the gray and the color is very sleek!

    Read More
    Stephanie B S. October 26, 2015
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I thought about this one a lot, before ordering. I purchased the red one, and it makes me smile each time I look at it. It just has a gorgeous shape, and spins around freely - lots of fun. Everyone gravitates to it immediately. Truthfully, it is not terribly comfortable. It feels cardboardy underneath the wool. The tilt function does not seem to work. It is taller than I had expected, and takes quite a bit of space. Love having it.

    Read More
    TeacherGrandma October 14, 2015
  • Really unique chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really unique chairs I get complements all the time - they remind my kids of the one "Mega Mind" sits in...... So they love it. Chairs are also very comfy and wool fabric feel and looks surprisingly durable. I love these chairs....

    Read More
    Carleen G. September 19, 2015
  • Look great, quality ok!
    Verified Purchase

    Always loved this chair and was happy to find it at a great price. The real design is almost $****. The chair looks wonderful however the quality could have been better. You can clearly see that the seams were not stitches together firmly but overall I am still happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Keisha H. August 8, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detailing. Well constructed. A wool Boucle' fabric. Works extremely well in rocking and tilt back position. One of the purchases I made in a long time. Actually now bought 2. The grey is gorgeous!

    Read More
    John K. July 24, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a huge hit in the commercial Reception area! Loved it so much we purchased a couple in blue positioned elsewhere. Shipped well and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 16, 2015
  • Purple Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of the fabric....only downfall is it's not a very sturdy chair.

    Read More
    kathi May 30, 2015
  • Excellent version of this modern classic design
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with all aspects of the Egg chair. Was very nervous buying this piece online. The fabric seems excellent, as is the padding and overall quality. Nice swivel and recline feature. Not really sure how to use the adjustment lever, no instructions included.

    Read More
    Chris M. October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links