Today: $30.80

Was: $35.49

Save $4.69 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Velvet Feather and Down Filled Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Red Velvet throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the holidays. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 17, 2017
  • Large sturdypillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color was very rich and the pillows stood tall on the couches. This was a really good buy.

    Read More
    Tara T. April 4, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted them to be like, expensive and lush looking.

    Read More
    Jeannie A. March 25, 2017
  • great but
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for years, some are still in good condition but they start to teat at seems. Hisever they still look good. Ive interchange these pillows throughout different rooms in my house

    Read More
    tee72 January 15, 2017
  • Nice red
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They are the perfect size and color, worked well with my Christmas colors

    Read More
    jfosse January 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows remind me of Santa's coat. I bought these to add a subtle touch of Christmas cheer to my formal living room and they do just that.

    Read More
    cherylrenae740 December 23, 2016
  • RED PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are just right, the size and color are perfect... so soft too Great buy !!

    Read More
    alwysout December 21, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    Two pillows arrived in good shape, just in time for the holidays.

    Read More
    Claire J. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, rich color
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a beautiful, deep crimson red, just what I was looking for. Not 'fluffy' or extremely soft (the velvet is soft, just not the filling). Look great with my other Christmas pillows, nice contrast.

    Read More
    Susan S. December 16, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bright red velvet really "pops". I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect Christmas Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and the color is a bright/deep red - love them!

    Read More
    Deanna D. December 8, 2016
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Color is vibrant. Nice pillows for the price.

    Read More
    tarble December 3, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and I was pleasantly surprised to find the covers come off with a zipper opening.

    Read More
    OstkUser363801 October 27, 2016
  • Better Than Expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a perfect match for my living room. The red color is a true red. I absolutely love them and they have zippers on them for easy cleaning!!!

    Read More
    SANDRA T. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful true red pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these pillows! Perfect red

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 29, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft. Love them and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Christine B. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks nice with a red leather chair. May buy more they're so nice.

    Read More
    L August 8, 2016
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    nice price, nice color and looks great on my sofa

    Read More
    Kate J. July 13, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok, and the price was fair for what you get. A little smaller and much flatter than what I was hoping for. I'm keeping them, though, because I'll probably combine them with some larger pillows for my sofa.

    Read More
    Laura M. July 11, 2016
  • Cheap China quality for a good looking pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had them for 3 days and had only put them on my couch the 2nd day and a giant hole or rip has opened up along the seam on one of the pillows. It will be a big hassle to return them so I will have the cleaners double stitch the seams all around. Plus the pillow filling sounds like there's paper on the inside with the feathers. It gives them a noisy crinkling sound. Made in China strikes again!

    Read More
    OstkUser139329 July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links