Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $324.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Velvet 36-inch Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dressing room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome piece of furniture! Great quality! Converted my small bedroom into dressing room and this piece made it pop! Deep rich colors and texture makes this ottoman look more expensive than it cost.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 17, 2017
  • Love this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Friend of mine saw it at my house and ordered one for herself. Looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Marina G. July 10, 2017
  • This thing is SWEET!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ottoman. Not only was it more attractive in person it is a centerpiece all on its own! I do not think one person has walked into my living room and not commented on how unique (in a good way) this item is. I have never seen it in another store or in someone else's home.... it is very original. If you like traditional bland... blah.... furniture its not for you. If you have little ones with messy hands this one is probably not for you. If you have some pizzaz than order this and you will love it! (Note: I have not had to clean any spills up yet but just in case I treated it with fabric protection)

    Read More
    anakin12 July 2, 2017
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy ottoman, beautiful and luxurious. Super price for this ottoman...she's a keeper. Two Thumbs Up!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1147795 May 20, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my colorful living room.

    Read More
    oblique January 10, 2017
  • Ms Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Have it for a few years now and still looks good!

    Read More
    laurie m. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Sabrina L. December 13, 2015
  • Nice ottoman exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching and a conversation piece. Adds pop to the room!

    Read More
    scottsaa February 4, 2014
  • Love This Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, the top is firm, yet cushiony, almost like memory foam or something, material seems very rugged, item appears to be well-made

    Read More
    jimimack July 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had a party at my house and got lots of compliments on it. It's an eye catching piece, added to a recently updated family room. ...guest sit on it, husband and I put our feet on it, eat on it, and young daughters (4,6) jump on top of it, although we would prefer this.

    Read More
    msnicki March 27, 2013
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Highly suggest this ottoman. Very beautiful! Large seats 3

    Read More
    slatx March 26, 2013
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman because it was a great price, for the size, and the round tufted style. However, the red velvet on brown fabric is definitely not our style,. We bought it with the intention of having it recovered in a different fabric. It is very comfortable to sit on, and seems very study.

    Read More
    svenska58 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking a long time for a large ottoman that would make a statement. This is it.

    Read More
    rycait March 13, 2013
  • I may buy another for the entertainment room
    Verified Purchase

    Yes you can believe every good review! It fits perfectly under our Steinway living room grand. The grandkids can pull it out and listen to the piano. Husband is adding wheels, which is the only thing it lacks.

    Read More
    biby1 March 12, 2013
  • Fun piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Fun piece of furniture that worked perfectly with my couch that sits a little lower. Great buy!

    Read More
    kwalker363 February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and really pops in the room. The size is great and it's soft and comfortable. My sofa is darker brown than the ottoman but it still looks good and I added the Sussex linen wing back chairs and they look great together! I will also be ordering the linen throw pillows with brown writing and red stamp to tie it all together. I have been furniture shopping for weeks and still ended up buying everything but the sofa on Overstock including the art and rugs.

    Read More
    funoverstock February 26, 2013
  • Great ottoman- better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ottoman- the red is beautiful! I was a bit worried about it taking on a more traditional Victorian type look which would NOT go in my family room but it is actually more contemporary looking. Seems to be high quality- the kids have been climbing all over it and I'm not even worried- very sturdy and the material seems like it should hold up really well. I was worried about it looking too big for our room- kind of over-taking everything- but it actually fits perfectly. Prior to ordering I measured the space and now that I have it it seems a bit smaller than I was thinking it should be which is perfect for us! If you like the look of this ottoman- BUY IT. You'll be pleased. I even found it on another website for $*** more than it is listed here. Great deal, great quality, great look.

    Read More
    sdanelle February 13, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! The background is a chocolate brown and goes very well with the red velvet flower pattern. It could easily be used for seating (3 person approx) but works with my |_| shaped sectional as a footrest.

    Read More
    kj2009 January 1, 2013
  • Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ottoman just fine, seems sturdy. I wouldnt say I love it....the fabric quality is sort of middle of the road. I am keeping it, but i was expecting something a bit nicer quality.

    Read More
    carlalisa December 19, 2012
  • I love this ottoman!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit firmer than I expected it to be but that will be good for wear and tear. I love it.

    Read More
    lindsabebay December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links