Today: $96.99

MSRP: $399.96

Save $302.97 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Yardley 20-piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. They fit in the dishwasher well, look pretty, cups feel nice in my lips. Perfect.

    Read More
    gebnu21 February 24, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smooth, high-quality feel of porcelain, and these are no exception. My only hesitation in ordering was the small cup size. I liked the set so well when they arrived, I decided to keep them. Had a family breakfast for 12 and discovered the advantage of the small cup size: everyone was served and I didn't have to make second pots! Less work for the hostess and no one had to wait. They are a pretty set for every day and could easily cross over to formal dinnerware. So happy with them!

    Read More
    marthaleez October 13, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a set of somewhat plain, nice dishes for the kitchen. I was tired of stoneware always chipping. Fit compactly in the cabinet, are shiny, smooth and a good weight. The little coffee cups look nice in their saucers, too!

    Read More
    marialouise February 17, 2016
  • Yardley Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cups and saucers in particular.

    Read More
    pmani November 20, 2015
  • the2boys
    Verified Purchase

    This set matches my Mikasa Yardley dinner set which has been discontinued. Just wish I could purchase additional bowels and other pieces.

    Read More
    the2boys November 13, 2015
  • Very great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very pretty & seemingly durable! Prettier than photo! Good customer service when some cups arrived broken. Fast replacement.

    Read More
    Paula H. October 22, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely plates, the color is a little whiter than ivory and the fluted edges add an elegant touch to the design. They are suitable for special or holiday dinning.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    It's so pretty it's our special occasion dinnerware.

    Read More
    Mary Ryan N. February 4, 2015
  • LOVELY dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased with the Red Vanilla Yardley Dinnerware. The design is lovely in appearance. The quality is very fine. I have been using the dishes for a couple of weeks now, and I could not be more happy about every detail they offer.

    Read More
    cookiecita1 September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful classic dinnerware for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several sets for our new home and I LOVE them. They are classic and the fluting gives just enough detail to keep it from being too boring. And yet, you could still mix these with any number of patterns or pieces and they would look beautiful. Very versatile for everyday use or a holiday. The quality of the pieces is a nice midweight, much more substantial than Corelle but not as heavy and bulky as some stonewear that feels like it will break your wrist when you lift it. Highly recommend. Loved it so much that I went back and purchased the bowls and coffee mugs to complete my set.

    Read More
    mominthaburbs July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links