Today: $63.98

MSRP: $124.99

Save $61.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla White Square 4-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Last set in a set of 6
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely LOVE these! They may appear frail but they are NOT frail! The cups & their handles are very sturdy & the dishes have not cracked or chipped! Love the unique shape! Highly recommend for a modern dining experience!

    Read More
    mottso May 27, 2017
  • Pretty but I still had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes were nice but overpriced for me. I love the shape of the bowl. The coffee cup is extremely tiny and not something I would use for coffee on a Monday morning. In my opinion it looked like the handle would just break. But perhaps this is just me overthinking. Ultimately I sent this back as I couldn't justify the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser601908 November 8, 2016
  • Modern dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves them. She loves the styling as well as how they are holding up. The modern look and feel of these dishes is why she wanted them in the first place and she is so happy.

    Read More
    Marsha S. April 22, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    One of res vanillas in my opinion simpler but still elegant style of dinnerware. This is only 4 pieces by the way in total so it will take a good amount of money for a whole set.

    Read More
    gabriel M. January 24, 2016
  • Great item, wrong number of pieces, my fault!
    Verified Purchase

    This was to be a Christmas gift for a friend moving in to their first home, however I misread/misinterpreted the description and thought I was getting service for four not four pieces. The rerun was so easy and the agent that helped me was so nice and made sure I found a similar item for less that does serve four people! Thanks so much for the help!

    Read More
    lbkt12 December 11, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The style is classic because they are white, modern for the design. Will fit with any decor.

    Read More
    gamonkee October 10, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Extreme White Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! I ordered four sets to have a 16 piece table setting while it was on sale. It is so simple, elegant and contemporary. I examined all the pieces, one plate has a mold line, but due to Overstock's extreme return policy it's not worth it for the expense of returning one set because of one plate. I ordered a four more sets so I'll have a complete 8 place setting. Unfortunately, I'm not getting the same sale price as the first sets I ordered. I missed out on an earlier pattern that I kept trying to get that's constantly sold out the Red Vanilla Odette Platinum. This is the same dinnerware design, but without the gold and silver pattern on it. So I'm not chancing missing out on having a complete 8 place settings, so I ordered an extra 4 sets in addition to the 4 sets I originally ordered. This goes excellent with my Sasaki Aria flatware I also ordered from Overstock. I'm excited about my complete Red Vanilla Extreme White dinnerware set and my Sasaki Aria flatware to go with it. I finally have a complete formal dinnerware and flatware set that I will be proud to have for years to come for family dinners and entertaining.

    Read More
    Noni855 October 5, 2015
  • Great contemporary design
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set is simple but elegantly designed. Something like you will see at a 4-5 star restaurant.

    Read More
    altos July 15, 2015
  • My bad - thought at that price if was a set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fine but I didn't want to spend over $$ for a place setting - meaning $$$ for a set for 4 people. I obviously misthought it was a setting for 4 people.

    Read More
    southdown March 31, 2015
  • clean & classic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it is exactly what I wanted to create a modern table setting with style.

    Read More
    GABBY T. March 14, 2015
  • monique lee
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful set. Very fine porcelain; light, elegant, modern. Shipment arrived quickly, one piece was missing but Overstock Customer Service was extremely helpful and we received the missing plate within 3 days. Very happy with the purchase and very happy with the Customer Service and their willingness to assist us!

    Read More
    Monika L. January 28, 2015
  • Simply beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This simple and pristine china is breath-taking. Superb, translucent bone china that is as sturdy as it is light - just as expected. Compared to the manufacturer's list price, the Overstock price is remarkable. I'm delighted to own this dinnerware and will continue to collect it.

    Read More
    Mik of Cleves October 30, 2014
  • Trendy and quality Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    If you are lookiing for a modern, unique and quality Dinnerware set, this would be a grat set to consider!!!!!

    Read More
    nikky1375 March 30, 2012
  • White square dish set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the white, really makes food pop, even pizza! Size is just perfect.

    Read More
    lmhigg January 11, 2012
  • Perfectly Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were a gift and have really made me happy. Food looks great on them and I really enjoy using them. I have been looking for about a year trying to find something practical yet modern. I have a lot of dishes but have never had pure white. They are a welcome change.

    Read More
    charmus January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rlswan00 May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links