Today: $77.98

MSRP: $137.99

Save $60.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla White Rice 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for several months for the perfect dinnerware set. This is everything I had been looking for. White, although more a off white with the pattern. Very modern yet very Chic. My husband who normally comment on these type of purchases is also loving our purchases.

    Read More
    debcaloggero May 4, 2017
  • I thought it was better for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was better for the price. Too expensive

    Read More
    Claudio G. January 7, 2017
  • Versatile and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these over six years ago and they have stood the test of time, both from a quality standpoint and a versatility standpoint. I have moved twice and have had different overall decors for my kitchen and dining room, and these work with everything. There is a subtle pattern that was not visible to me when ordering - it is not plain white.

    Read More
    CECILY K. November 13, 2016
  • These are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for a long time looking for dishes I would really love. I liked these a lot and bought them with a couple of reservations - people had noted the sizes of the bowls, and I wished there were serving pieces. Neither one are an issue at this point. The bowls are fine for just about everything but soup, and I was able to buy both deeper bowls and serving pieces at World Market that look great with this set. The dishes look, wash and store wonderfully. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Lori S. October 4, 2016
  • Margaret D. (Pittsburgh)
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are MORE than I expected. One of the best purchases that I have made...VERY durable, easy to clean and always look great. I was looking for something different and the picture doesn't really show the detail. Love the square and the "fluted" soup bowl...if you're worried about soup spilling out, just put a plate under and there's then a space for your crackers!

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 12, 2016
  • C.A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- plates smaller than expected but not an issue

    Read More
    Carole A. March 1, 2016
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these dishes. They are beautiful, substantial without being too heavy and the style is versatile. I was unsure about the bowls until they arrived, thinking that perhaps they were too shallow to hold much but they are more than adequate with a 16 ounce capacity. The mugs are not too small. They hold 12 ounces if filled to the top, but functionally more lIke 10 ounces. I purchased 4 sets for a service for 12 and am very pleased!

    Read More
    moxie05 February 23, 2016
  • plates
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and good quality. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • a proof is in the pudding person
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging! Absolutely, lovely not to mention sturdy.

    Read More
    Truly blessed. November 19, 2015
  • Unbelievable buy
    Verified Purchase

    First time overstock customer excited about this site and happy with my new dinnerware! Product wonderful. Stylish, beautiful and great feel. I purchased 2 white rice sets and 2 black rice sets. Wow! I can't decide which one I like best. One bowl arrived with blemish and was promptly replaced. Great service.

    Read More
    Carol H. November 19, 2015
  • Nice solid set. A bit heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid set. A bit heavy

    Read More
    Alex V. November 19, 2015
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Couple absolutely loved this gift

    Read More
    Patricia J. November 3, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this set is good for the price. It is dish washer safe and it looks good.

    Read More
    Sara H. October 27, 2015
  • White dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They look great in our black & white kitchen and work well mixed with their black matched dishes!

    Read More
    norahe October 26, 2015
  • durable and great look
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this plate set for almost a month now. Really good quality. They are heavy and durable. Great style to them!

    Read More
    Jenny T. October 21, 2015
  • Red Vanilla White Rice 16-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with my square top dining room table.

    Read More
    dltalmad October 17, 2015
  • Very pretty..but
    Verified Purchase

    One of the criterial for purchasing new the dish ware was the size of the mugs. We preferred the larger mugs. The web site stated 16oz mugs. Just measured - the actual size is actually 12oz. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    Adelina C. May 30, 2015
  • Sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Using as everyday plates. Really versatile design

    Read More
    patsymac May 28, 2015
  • Red Vanilla White Rice Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love our new dinnerware! It's beautifully made and looks great on our table. Overstock shipped it fast and it arrived in perfect condition. I would absolutely buy it again.

    Read More
    shellystone May 16, 2015
  • Red Vanilla White Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Pretty and in very good taste. Wouldn't mind setting table with this if I were having Bradley Cooper to dinner. Kidding, but I think you get the drift. Very nice.

    Read More
    jkosmach April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links