Today: $63.49

MSRP: $162.99

Save $99.50 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla White 16-piece Bone China Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, yet very elegant. I love the China. I ended up buying two sets!

    Read More
    OstkUser914447 February 17, 2017
  • DMCshop
    Verified Purchase

    Cute in the beginning but did not wear well. Lasted about 2 years because the finish came off. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    dcalder1 December 15, 2016
  • Red Vanilla White Bone China Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set is serviceable and inexpensive very basic.

    Read More
    Richard E. September 19, 2016
  • simple, clean design
    Verified Purchase

    dishes are not quite as expected. while the design is simple and clean, exactly what i was looking for, they are so paper thin i don't expect they will hold up very well to daily use.

    Read More
    Brett E. May 16, 2016
  • Great dishes 4 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dishes four years ago as a placeholder while we selected nicer plates. While I haven't aggressively searched for nicer plates, these plates have held up so well that I haven't needed to. We bought four sets and use them all the time. We often entertain and they've always been presentable and reliable. I haven't had any break or chip. A few are starting to lose their shine, but I'm the only person who would notice. Ours haven't stained. I put them in the dishwasher on any cycle with jet dry and they come out shiny and fab. They're honestly a great deal and have served us very well. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ella205 April 5, 2016
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beauty and simplicity. I've had these for over 5 years. They are in great shape, wash well, perfect.

    Read More
    dealdawg January 26, 2016
  • Simple and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality dishes for every day. Highly recommended

    Read More
    123sydneyw November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality for the money. Based on the other reviews, I will use this for fine dining dinners only and wash only in gentle dishwashing detergents. If I do that, it will last a long time.

    Read More
    Barbara K. October 18, 2015
  • Beautiful, delicate set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clean, delicate look of this set. The dishes are fairly thin, but not Corelle-like. The cups have a nice handle that makes them easy to hold. The bowls are short which is great. . .I don't like giant soup bowls where you fill them up and then eat too much. ;-) The only drawback for me was that the color was closer to ivory than it was to white. . .otherwise I would have kept them.

    Read More
    kake23 July 28, 2015
  • Mr. C
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are very nice. They are far superior to other dish sets at this price point. Unfortunately, one of the coffee cups came through broken. I am working with Customer Service to resolve the issue.

    Read More
    Daniel C. May 17, 2015
  • value seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and they make food look especially delicious

    Read More
    likevalue1 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for Apartment Living
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's new apartment kitchen. She wanted something simple that can be put together with other plates. These are simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Yvette B. March 11, 2015
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have not seen this China. I sent to my daughter for Christmas. I think she likes it

    Read More
    Army wife January 13, 2015
  • Nice Dishes at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted lighter weight bone china over heavier stoneware/porcelain dishes. These clean, smooth-lined dishes fit the bill! Durable and attractive with many types and patterns of dishware. Great for everyday and entertaining.

    Read More
    nacirema January 8, 2014
  • Had them for three years -- still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these dishes for three years and two moves, and they're extremely durable and versatile. Not one has cracked or chipped, and they've kept their bright white color. My only problem (and this is trivial) is that the stamp on the bottom really looks like the logo of a discount manufacturer -- which it is.

    Read More
    meaumoney November 10, 2013
  • Plates were small
    Verified Purchase

    The plates were small...the small plate was barely able to hold a piece of bread. They were also thin...for the price I expected more substantial plates. Highly disappointed in this product and I returned them.

    Read More
    snyderwife September 27, 2013
  • FAVORITE DISHES EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these dishes. I initially ordered two sets and later added another set !! They have proven durable for their delicate appearance - bone china. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    robinshack August 20, 2013
  • not durable

    These plates are exactly what I wanted in terms of style and the fact of being bone china (lightweight, durable) but the quality is just not there. I have service for 16. After about a year of regular use as my everyday dishes the finish started to come off and they were looking tired. I was careful to rotate them and use all 16 not just whatever ended up on the top of the pile or the front of the cabinet. So now almost every single dish has become stained by something or other because of the glaze being missing, but even on the few that are still white you can clearly see mottling where the glaze is failing, and silvery marks (I don't know the mechanics of that, whether it's a mark added from my flatware, or something scraped away to reveal silver beneath). At any rate, they are so ragged they have to be replaced. I suspect the glaze is ending up in the food and that makes me very nervous.

    Read More
    shopper19801980 July 31, 2013
  • Excellent quality dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality and price of product. Will come back to this site for future purchases of other products..

    Read More
    james0674 July 29, 2013
  • Simple,elegant and affordable

    I love this set, I bought two and they go with anything, formal or informal. They are classic and simple; yet with decorative place settings look gorgeous. They clean well and fare well in the dishwasher. All Around great!

    Read More
    briwalker May 3, 2013
Sponsored Links