Today: $92.43
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Wave 16-Piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • red vanilla wave dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    gets screaming hot in microwave

    Read More
    susangriffin November 22, 2016
  • fabulous dishes
    Verified Purchase

    very mod, bright white, perfect size

    Read More
    pamela m. September 29, 2016
  • Red vanilla dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. i have had it for 4 years and they have not even scratched. I use them every day and put them in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    cubanita1953 August 30, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and my guest always comment on how pretty they are. The wave is different. They wash nice in the dish washer.

    Read More
    new home owner May 31, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Nice weight but not too thick. I have been using them for a few weeks now and seem to be more durable than I expected.

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 10, 2016
  • Not in time for Christmas but they tried
    Verified Purchase

    I received my beautiful set of dishes with some broken plates and cups. After conversations with customer service, I was promised to receive the broken pieces before Christmas for my family dinner. Overstock shipped the replacements over night at no extra costs. The representatives were very understanding and took every step to make it up to me. They did their best and I'm so appreciative. It was the delivery company who failed. The dishes are beautiful!

    Read More
    lolahilton February 5, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    l love this purchase - the dishes were great quality and l love the simplicity of the design

    Read More
    Janita M. January 25, 2016
  • Barbidoo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Hard to use the bowls. They do chip. Still better than what we previously had and definitely will last longer. I will buy another set and in a couple years when my youngest who empties the dishwasher goes off to college, I will replace the chipped items.

    Read More
    barbstuff December 29, 2015
  • akita
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for!

    Read More
    E G. December 23, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    A well received gift for an anniversary. They loved it!

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this dinner set for a while now and it still looks like new even though I banged it against our counter tops a lot of times already. The style is very unique and I get a lot of compliments for the dinner set.

    Read More
    Mona J. September 2, 2015
  • andysu
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Although it looks and feels very fragile, it has held up well to dishwasher and hand washing. It's very pretty on an all white table setting with tea lights!

    Read More
    Happy Customer May 1, 2015
  • Classic, Simple and Modern..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, quality and price that we bought 4 set!!!

    Read More
    Asian52 January 21, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique shape of this dinnerware. The bowls are a bit shallow but otherwise I am very happy. I wish there was more Accessory pieces available.

    Read More
    lisa3857 October 21, 2014
  • Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. Very stylish. Family/Friends offered compliments!

    Read More
    irishduane1 September 24, 2014
  • Great Dishes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great dishes for the price. No chipping yet and they wash well and look great. Bowls are a little shallow, but I did not like the bowls of my last set either. so no big deal.

    Read More
    iclapp August 6, 2014
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the style. I am ordering another set

    Read More
    mramsey July 11, 2014
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice dishes but the bowls are not big enough for soup or cereal. One cup had a hair line crack. I am keeping these anyway

    Read More
    adoptadog9 June 17, 2014
  • everything but the soup bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of dishes for our everyday use. Problem is the soup bowl is not deep enough for use as a soup bowl.

    Read More
    elldr April 19, 2014
  • Very coastal looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dinnerware. Very classy, very different, very clean looking. I live at the coast so it's perfect on my table everyday. I can use all different tablecloths, placemats, and napkins to bring some flare in. Great choice. I do wish the bowls had a bit more depth in them.

    Read More
    lboulanger9 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links