Sale: $71.09

MSRP: $174.99

Save $103.90 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Vanilla Marble' 16-piece Rectangular Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wow pricey kinda but worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw the price on these and hopefully I bought them with a discount code. But I came back to write a review because I love them. They are so sleek and elegant. Fits into my modern decor and I want the whole set. I use this set in all my food social media posts. It brightens up all the dishes and makes them look even more appetizing. Haven't seen a set I'd rather have yet. So I'm happy with this purchase albeit expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser98180 May 15, 2017
  • Never Happier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tend to be an in the moment kinda girl but I'm pretty sure I've never been more pleased with an internet purchase. Exactly what I expected or hoped for and more. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Mia D. April 30, 2017
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sophisticated and beautiful. Can't go wrong with this set.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 9, 2017
  • Vanilla Marble by Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes. I ordered 2 sets. My first order with Overstock. They fit nicely in the cupboard and dishwasher. They have what I consider a nice weight, not to light and not to heavy. One salad plate was chipped. Spoke with a super customer service representative, Jeff. He was very helpful and informative. He's sending me out a new plate and with his recommendation, which made sense, I joined the Club O Gold. Also, loved the plates so much I ordered a 3rd set today.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059546 April 7, 2017
  • GREAT MODERN LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY MODERN LOOK IS WHAT ATTRACTED ME TO THIS SET. VERY DURABLE. GOOD SIZE DINNERWARE

    Read More
    KIM K. April 4, 2017
  • Love'em
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year and they are awesome! I am thinking of adding another set to the two I've already purchased.

    Read More
    E S. March 29, 2017
  • Very Unique and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this dinnerware set. The sculpted marble indentations are really subtle and nice. The mugs are very comfortable to hold and drink from. The bowls work out perfectly for cereal or dinner salads. We bought matching serving platters, olive trays, cream and sugar set and 4 large serving bowls that I also use for dinner sized salads. The negatives are that they are very heavy, especially coming from Corelle dishes. Some of the plates are not flat on the bottom and will rock or spin unless placed on a padded placemat. We have managed to chip a couple of the cups, and one bowl got broken by the cat. I may order some replacements, but not sure yet. We got one set from Overstock and one set from the manufacturer. We are able to stand the plates on the narrow end in the dishwasher so we can fit more into the machine. I can put all 12 plates in and 6 of the bowls and 4 to 6 small plates, all on the bottom rack. The small plates also fit well on our top rack. You must have a deep microwave if you want them to be able to rotate on a turntable as they are 13" diagonally! We get comments from friends on how much they like these dishes, and they would have gotten 5 stars except for the quality control issue on some plates.

    Read More
    jiminflorida March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is absolutely beautiful and the shape lends itself to fitting perfectly in your cupboards.

    Read More
    taleig February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, not overly large. Beautiful in its simplicity

    Read More
    OstkUser651851 February 4, 2017
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect, they are different from anything you'll see on other people table.

    Read More
    Tammie T. January 22, 2017
  • These are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for more than a year, fit in dishwasher nicely, have never had one chip, and knife cuts do not show up since they are porcelain.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. January 15, 2017
  • Very Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes! the Mug is a great size, I do wish the smaller sized plate was a little larger... Love the look!

    Read More
    Stef B. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect set for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unusual shape and elegant style of these dishes. I bought them to use every day and have been using them every day for a few weeks now, but they are elegant enough to use on special occasions as well. I think the size of the dinner plate is perfect. They wash up beautifully in the dishwasher. I've also used them to warm up leftovers in the microwave, though I will admit I haven't and won't "cook" food in them in the microwave, for fear that one could break. Other reviews mentioned that the stickers were hard to remove. That has changed, they are barely on there now, very easy to take off. I would highly recommend these dishes and plan to get a 3rd set as well.

    Read More
    victoria January 4, 2017
  • Disappointing Second Order
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set last year and love it. A friend of mine paid a lot of compliments to this set and asked me where to get it. So I bought her this set for Christmas. But the quality is inferior this time. Some of the mugs has black spots in them.

    Read More
    Kaiyan Z. December 29, 2016
  • Red Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice dishes. Very attractive. The detailing around the edges finish it off nicely. Some of the restaurants we go to have similar plates, but plain around the edges. Wanted plates similar to these, but a little different, these are the ones. The dinner plates are a little heavy, no big deal. Coffee mugs, good size, bowls nice size and salad/dessert plates a little on the small size. Overall great set! Very happy with my purchase. Packaged well. One dish had chip on bottom, replaced with no problem. Best price on Overstock.

    Read More
    jaybea December 18, 2016
  • A very good and quality set.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good and quality set. Nice color will highly recommend

    Read More
    kofiboadi October 22, 2016
  • Greatly surprised by quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my dinnerware sets. The rectangular shape gives a contemporary look and white is always trendy.

    Read More
    dali1302003 October 17, 2016
  • Quite stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of stylish dishes; cleans up very well in the dishwasher. Square shapes fit real well in shallow cabinets.

    Read More
    lassie48 October 17, 2016
  • Love these dishes!

    I have been looking for dishes for a while now and just wasn't able to find anything I really liked. I love these. They are simple, beautiful and unique. Ordering was easy and I received them within a few days. Great experience overall!

    Read More
    toster40 October 8, 2016
  • very every happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year and it has held up really well. No chips and is still like new even being our every day dinnerwear

    Read More
    ohmay September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links