Sale: $39.94

MSRP: $62.99

Save $23.05 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Vanilla Fare Set of 6 Espresso Cups and Saucers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NIce!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cups just the right size and quality.

    Read More
    Narine g. May 16, 2017
  • Tons of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to serve espresso in my salon. I lay a piece of chocolate on the accompanying tray. People love the presentation. Red Vanilla made a very stylish product that people will dig.

    Read More
    OstkUser447613 April 3, 2017
  • Quality is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set but quality is not what I had expected or paid for. I could have gotten a better quality for lesser money at and******* Very dissapointed👎👎👎👎👎

    Read More
    OstkUser875892 January 6, 2017
  • So sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, and lovely to use.

    Read More
    monicathegood December 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Michele S. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect for company or solo
    Verified Purchase

    These are durable yet elegant. Perfect for a dinner party. The first time we used them we had crime brûlée and biscotti..... It was a beautiful presentation.

    Read More
    Sheri T. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect Expresso Cups
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Vanilla Fare Set of 6 Expresso Cupsand Saucers are beautiful and functional. I have received many compliments on them. Expresso tastes better when you have a beautiful cup to drink it out of

    Read More
    Jeannie A. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect... perfect..... perfect! Thank you!

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 January 7, 2016
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    really modern nice and sharp it makes a statement love it!

    Read More
    IngridG7 November 22, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    these cups are wonderful. Came well packed.

    Read More
    Honesty October 29, 2015
  • Nice but not as useable
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they'd be easier to stack

    Read More
    Lisa N. October 26, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgous set
    Verified Purchase

    and so modern even an individual that doesn't drink espresso wants to partake a little with this beautiful set :) if it had a 10 i would give

    Read More
    Lexe in ky October 24, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Espresso served in this set looks and feels amazing.

    Read More
    digomez October 6, 2015
  • AWSOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy happy happy!!! simply the best, well package and received on time. Love it very much.

    Read More
    Yan baker February 12, 2015
  • Great presentation!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and form. Have been rinsing it by hand So I can't tell how it will perform in the dishwasher. So far so good.

    Read More
    cincy2006 January 28, 2015
  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, good price.

    Read More
    lorena c. January 13, 2015
  • Great little expresso cups
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these expresso cups for my daughter. She absolutely loves them and uses them all the time. Really cute with the saucer that includes a place for a pastry. Love them.

    Read More
    gobucks56 June 20, 2014
  • Not 4 oz.
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are a very nice shape and the saucers are unique, but they are only 3 oz., not the 4 oz. advertised. They are fine for a single espresso but too small for a double (which had been my primary motivation in buying them).

    Read More
    rowala April 30, 2014
  • nice espresso cups
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! simply the best. well packaged and received on time.

    Read More
    rolpo February 19, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, the lid of the box was a little flimsy and it looked like it had been opened before other then that really liked it.

    Read More
    peinado1 January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links