Today: $45.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $17.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Vanilla Fare Set of 6 Espresso Cups and Saucers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set but quality is not what I had expected or paid for. I could have gotten a better quality for lesser money at and******* Very dissapointed👎👎👎👎👎

    Read More
    OstkUser875892 January 6, 2017
  • So sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate, and lovely to use.

    Read More
    monicathegood December 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Michele S. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect for company or solo
    Verified Purchase

    These are durable yet elegant. Perfect for a dinner party. The first time we used them we had crime brûlée and biscotti..... It was a beautiful presentation.

    Read More
    Sheri T. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect Expresso Cups
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Vanilla Fare Set of 6 Expresso Cupsand Saucers are beautiful and functional. I have received many compliments on them. Expresso tastes better when you have a beautiful cup to drink it out of

    Read More
    Jeannie A. February 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect... perfect..... perfect! Thank you!

    Read More
    Cali_Gal63 January 7, 2016
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    really modern nice and sharp it makes a statement love it!

    Read More
    IngridG7 November 22, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    these cups are wonderful. Came well packed.

    Read More
    Honesty October 29, 2015
  • Nice but not as useable
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they'd be easier to stack

    Read More
    Lisa N. October 26, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgous set
    Verified Purchase

    and so modern even an individual that doesn't drink espresso wants to partake a little with this beautiful set :) if it had a 10 i would give

    Read More
    Lexe in ky October 24, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Espresso served in this set looks and feels amazing.

    Read More
    digomez October 6, 2015
  • AWSOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy happy happy!!! simply the best, well package and received on time. Love it very much.

    Read More
    Yan baker February 12, 2015
  • Great presentation!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and form. Have been rinsing it by hand So I can't tell how it will perform in the dishwasher. So far so good.

    Read More
    cincy2006 January 28, 2015
  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, good price.

    Read More
    lorena c. January 13, 2015
  • Great little expresso cups
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these expresso cups for my daughter. She absolutely loves them and uses them all the time. Really cute with the saucer that includes a place for a pastry. Love them.

    Read More
    gobucks56 June 20, 2014
  • Not 4 oz.
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are a very nice shape and the saucers are unique, but they are only 3 oz., not the 4 oz. advertised. They are fine for a single espresso but too small for a double (which had been my primary motivation in buying them).

    Read More
    rowala April 30, 2014
  • nice espresso cups
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! simply the best. well packaged and received on time.

    Read More
    rolpo February 19, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, the lid of the box was a little flimsy and it looked like it had been opened before other then that really liked it.

    Read More
    peinado1 January 23, 2014
  • 2nd set
    Verified Purchase

    I already had these. This is my second set and a good deal on Overstock. They are a hit every time I use them to serve coffee!

    Read More
    sohann March 18, 2013
  • I am truly enjoying my espresso now!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived in 3 days and I can be more pleased! The espresso set is as described and it looks like the much more expensive line I’ve seen in some department stores. It is not easy to find an espresso set in a first place. I’ve been looking for a while and most stores have only coffee mugs

    Read More
    enaecustomer March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links