Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.29

MSRP: $62.99

Save $20.70 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Tuscan Villa 8.5 inch Salad Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love, these dishes

    Read More
    Brenda D. October 19, 2016
  • Gizmo
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Delivery excellent

    Read More
    Carol R. June 13, 2016
  • Tuscan dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very versatile

    Read More
    tyra b. October 24, 2015
  • See prior reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this dinnerware to anyone that wants a sturdy, nice looking set!

    Read More
    LoriO July 29, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Tuscan Villa Salad Plates
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sized salad plates so we used them more than we do the dinner plates. I got a set of 8 when I ordered 2 4piece place setting but wanted to have the extras since we use them so much

    Read More
    Jan W. April 21, 2015
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    We love these dishes. Simple enough to use everyday, yet elegant enough to use for a dinner party. Study and durable with a delicate feel.

    Read More
    wendyfawn December 29, 2013
  • Pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mugs for some time. They hang on hooks over my stove and have a simple European charm. I decided to try out these small plates to use for breakfast with my mugs. I'm glad I did. Red Vanilla makes a nice product! I just purchased the Everytime White set because my dining room is more modern and The Tuscan Villa is more traditional. Both are beautiful for everyday or special occasions. I can't see how anyone wouldn't love either.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator April 23, 2013
  • Happy customer

    I love these plates the quality is very good and even better than I expected. I am only sorry that I did not order the extra bowls that complemented the set when I ordered the complete sets-- They are no longer available. I highly recommend this set for everyday or formal dinners.

    Read More
    teerella1 March 18, 2013
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes were exactly what I was looking for and all arrived in good shape. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    classinsession March 14, 2013
  • Elegant dinnerware for your dining table
    Verified Purchase

    The old set we were replacing was dingy so the new set of dinnerware shines brilliantly in contrast.The whiteness of the plates really sets of the colorful food choices we enjoy. It makes the presentation just as delectable as the food; when food is an important part of your day, presentation is so important. Looks great, cleans up easily, presents well - what more can I say?

    Read More
    dcolletto November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links