Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Tuscan Villa 4-piece White Completer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! Love the set!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Samara L. November 20, 2016
  • domestic diva
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and subtle and nice quality

    Read More
    Debra April 21, 2016
  • Cynthia S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice style and nice weight. No chips or flaws noted. Creamy white.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to the place settings that we ordered previously. The serving bowl is a generous one as is everything else in the Tuscan Villa design.

    Read More
    olddognewstuff January 21, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    The serving bowl and platter will be perfect for family style dinners.

    Read More
    Jenniffer Z. December 18, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes. Disappointed that I could not get the cereal bowls through Overstock.

    Read More
    Jerry and Pat October 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL BUT PRICEY
    Verified Purchase

    DONT REALLY NEED SUGAR BOWL AND CREAMER. WISH THEY SOLD JUST PLATTER AND 2 SERVING BOWLS INSTEAD..

    Read More
    sharzrn September 30, 2015
  • Read prior review
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, sturdy and makes an attractive table! Also like them being "oven to table".

    Read More
    LoriO July 29, 2015
  • Love Red Vanilla's Tuscan Villa
    Verified Purchase

    The serving pieces are just as beautiful and durable as the rest of the set I bought. The serving bowl is very generous and the sugar bowl and creamer are so quaintly styled. All the pieces were packed very well. I bought a set of twelve, the cereal bowls and the serving set, not one piece was broken. I also received them quickly.

    Read More
    52desertrose December 10, 2013
  • Nice accessory pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Nice serving pieces. It I think over-priced, given the cost of 4 place settings! Like the serving plate size. The veggie bowl is on the large size. Love the quality of the pieces, though.

    Read More
    profmom3 September 24, 2013
  • a nice completer set
    Verified Purchase

    All arrived in good shape but the glaze on the bottom of the creamer had a flaw. Nice addition to the full set of dishes I also bought.

    Read More
    classinsession March 14, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product. Was not able to get the completer set at the same time but did eventually receive the completer set

    Read More
    mmsmith516 December 26, 2012
  • ATTRACTIVE, DURABLE, CASUAL BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of my oversized dishes and was looking for something that met the following criteria: 1) better nesting cupboard for cereal/fruit bowls, 2) had a soup bowl with a rim and 3) would present and fit better in my glass front cabinets. I knew I wanted a creamy neutral color and durability is a key requirement, along with being oven safe and microwave safe. I have spent quite a bit of money on other dishes that failed in the durability and ease of storage storage categories. My 2 previous sets (Pfalzgraf and some other kind of stoneware) chipped very easy with minor incidental contact.. such as simple dishwasher loading/unloading. Also my last set had very poorly stacking over-sized cereal bowls. The old plates and coffee mugs were also huge. I wanted a set that fit well in my normal sized cabinets and also stacked well in my dishwasher, especially the big dinner plates (without interfering with the upper rack operation). So this new set has met ALL my expectations, while being sized generously/normally. A really nice surprise is the coffee cups. They are slightly taller than average and have a nicely sculpted elegant handle that fits our tall person hands well. Not "1-finger" handles, rather several fingers can fit in the handle. I LOVE the 2 different sizes of bowls offered to match the set. 1 type comes with the set in the box and I ordered the matching option too. So now I have wonderful wide-rimmed soup/pasta bowls and perfect cereal/fruit bowls. The cereal bowls do SLIGHTLY stick/hang on every once in a while when I stack them, but no damage has resulted. I think this is likely due to the slight fluting on the outside, and will hopefully work itself out as they are used more. When I say slightly, I mean it has happened 2 - 3 times only in the past month and was only a momentary issue. Remember... I LOVE THEM. I also bought the hostess serving set. The serving platter and serving bowl are quite nice. I wish I could purchase more serving bowls separately. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE DISHES.

    Read More
    pameladawn January 2, 2012
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    this product,i would recomend to anyone. the set could be used for any occassion .

    Read More
    fullmoon58 July 15, 2011
  • Classic Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for classic, ivory dinnerware. This set looks exactly like the Mikasa Italian dinnerware, but is lighter in weight. Great value for high quality.

    Read More
    marltondc May 4, 2011
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Handle comfortably as they are not bulky or heavy...just wish more serving bowls & platters were available to purchase individually..can only use one creamer/sugar set!

    Read More
    razorbackchick March 30, 2011
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The completer set is great and a perfect compliment to the Tuscany dishes which I also puchased. They look awesome in my newly renovated kitchen!

    Read More
    sheri79 January 25, 2011
  • Easy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of Tuscan Villa china and one completer set. They were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. They look wonderful on the table and with any color cloth or place mat. I did not have an option to buy any accessories such as a gravy boat, or salt and pepper shaker so I bought those items in the Italian countryside pattern by Mikasa. The two patterns looks so similar that no one notices that they are not the same. The dishes stack nicely and fit well in the dishwasher. I would highly recommend these dishes to anyone.

    Read More
    newmominlaw December 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Filomena M. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shortykyn July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links