Sale $69.27

MSRP: $212.99

Save $143.72 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Tuscan Villa 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty & Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Tuscan set 3 years ago. I liked it so much that I came back and got more bowls and dishes separately. I entertain quite a bit and I was afraid there would be knife marks from cutting meat, etc. (like a lot of plates I've had). Nothing. It's really quite amazing. They are thinner than I thought they would be – I thought they would be a thicker sturdier material. But they have held up just as though they are thinner than I thought they would like but they held up as though they were thicker and heavier. I really like that they are light weight.

    Read More
    Joanie D. October 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with these dishes! They are beautiful and I love that they are not so thick and heavy like most stoneware. I ordered one set to be sure I liked them, then ordered more. This set is a winner!

    Read More
    Terri H. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 sets. This dinnerware set is stunning! Creamy color, not white. Not heavy but not too delicate. One bowl arrived broken. I did the online chat with customer svc. It got replaced without question. My only irritant with customer svc is he said I'd get a confirmation email regarding the replacement but never did. Thinking it didn't get handled, I (again) chatted a few days later, repeated the process. She assured me it was resolved and that I would receive an email confirmation. Never did. From either of them. I did receive my replacement bowl so all is well.

    Read More
    Karen D. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these dishes over a year ago and they are beautiful yet durable. The pictures do not do them justice, If you are in need of an all occasion dish this is the perfect set for you. Word for the wise, buy an extra set of dishes for those accidents that are bound to happen. Nothing is worse than having the perfect set of dishes that you love and having pieces that are broken or missing that cannot be replaced. Manufacturers often retire partners. I am speaking from experience...

    Read More
    Careta S. July 18, 2017
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received two sets and out of all the items only one salad plate was damaged. It was easy to replace with customer service. I love the color which is not a pure white but a creamy white. Nice size plates and they are not heavy. I'm really glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    samssch June 24, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, just love them, bought 3 sets, none of them were broken, package very well! Would highly recommend them. Hope I can find more matching pieces.

    Read More
    Emma June 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Started off with service for 4. I now have service for 12.

    Read More
    Linda Z. June 2, 2017
  • Good quality stoneware!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very elegant set of lightweight stoneware dishes that are practical enough for everyday but are also elegant enough for special occasions. They are a soft ivory and not a bright white which give them a more vintage appeal. Wish this pattern and stoneware had more matching pieces. So far, no problems with chipping or getting too hot in the microwave. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    bsandtana May 24, 2017
  • Toscana.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    iida September 16, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes, very nice

    Read More
    Angelina C. August 31, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and nice simple pattern

    Read More
    Denise D S. July 11, 2016
  • am4stil
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to everyone who described these as creamy white instead of bright white as I was looking for creamy white and these are perfect. There were no broken dishes in either of the sets I purchased. They're also great in the microwave. Love these.

    Read More
    astilson June 22, 2016
  • domestic diva
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty while being very subtle.

    Read More
    Debra April 21, 2016
  • Liz Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is modern and classy. I am always getting compliments at how pretty the pattern is.

    Read More
    Lizzy B April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I own two sets of Mikasa Italian Countryside - I love this set just as much.

    Read More
    murphymoore April 13, 2016
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is fantastic, perfect for us and I love the creamy white color.

    Read More
    karenann123 January 27, 2016
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Use them every day. Friends are always asking where I got them. Durable

    Read More
    dflame December 31, 2015
  • Classic dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic style...bought to mix in with blue and white Libertyware. Well packed and quick delivery. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lngraves December 23, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to offset our black table set. Lightweight and not too contemporary.

    Read More
    Jenniffer Z. December 18, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sturdy in one packaage

    Read More
    parisorbust December 5, 2015