Sale: $78.29

MSRP: $212.99

Save $134.70 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Tuscan Villa 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received two sets and out of all the items only one salad plate was damaged. It was easy to replace with customer service. I love the color which is not a pure white but a creamy white. Nice size plates and they are not heavy. I'm really glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    samssch June 24, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, just love them, bought 3 sets, none of them were broken, package very well! Would highly recommend them. Hope I can find more matching pieces.

    Read More
    Debra G. June 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Started off with service for 4. I now have service for 12.

    Read More
    Linda Z. June 2, 2017
  • Good quality stoneware!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very elegant set of lightweight stoneware dishes that are practical enough for everyday but are also elegant enough for special occasions. They are a soft ivory and not a bright white which give them a more vintage appeal. Wish this pattern and stoneware had more matching pieces. So far, no problems with chipping or getting too hot in the microwave. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    bsandtana May 24, 2017
  • Toscana.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    iida September 16, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes, very nice

    Read More
    Angelina C. August 31, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and nice simple pattern

    Read More
    Denise D S. July 11, 2016
  • am4stil
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to everyone who described these as creamy white instead of bright white as I was looking for creamy white and these are perfect. There were no broken dishes in either of the sets I purchased. They're also great in the microwave. Love these.

    Read More
    astilson June 22, 2016
  • domestic diva
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty while being very subtle.

    Read More
    Debra April 21, 2016
  • Liz Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is modern and classy. I am always getting compliments at how pretty the pattern is.

    Read More
    Lizzy B April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I own two sets of Mikasa Italian Countryside - I love this set just as much.

    Read More
    murphymoore April 13, 2016
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is fantastic, perfect for us and I love the creamy white color.

    Read More
    karenann123 January 27, 2016
  • Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Use them every day. Friends are always asking where I got them. Durable

    Read More
    dflame December 31, 2015
  • Classic dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the classic style...bought to mix in with blue and white Libertyware. Well packed and quick delivery. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lngraves December 23, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to offset our black table set. Lightweight and not too contemporary.

    Read More
    Jenniffer Z. December 18, 2015
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sturdy in one packaage

    Read More
    parisorbust December 5, 2015
  • Creamy yellow color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the pattern and the dinnerware was beautiful! The quality was perfect. However, the color was more of a creamy yellow than a creamy white. Sadly, I had to return them because of the color.

    Read More
    Susan O. December 4, 2015
  • A lovely bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes were exactly as pictured. The two sets arrived within days of being ordered and were in perfect condition. I have used them for several weeks at this point. They are sturdy but attractive and fit in my dishwasher with no problem. We have tried them in the microwave and they seem to do well. The soup bowl has a wide rim that is delightful. It makes a perfect vessel for pasta also. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 16, 2015
  • Pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter in weight than I had expected but very pretty!

    Read More
    propertymg November 13, 2015
  • Just bought my 3rd set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of this a couple of years ago and have thorough enjoyed it. I have a new home and a new dining table (from Overstock) that will seat 12 so I bought another set. My table looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    arminnie November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links