Sale: $34.19

MSRP: $77.94

Save $43.75 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Trends 7.5-inch Wine and Cheese Party Plates (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Party plates
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made plates. Could be lighter in weight.

    Read More
    lovestostamp December 27, 2016
  • I love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    But admittedly they are a little heavy to hold for long periods. I know they make bamboo and other materials, but I like the clean white, dishwasher safe look of these. They are great quality and always get compliments on them. I'm happy. I've bought 3 sets for other people

    Read More
    sharklover650 May 10, 2016
  • Great Entertaining Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Every have problems balancing finger food and your wine glass? Then these are your answer to your problems. Standard stemmed glasses rest securely while allowing you to enjoy your hor d'oeuvres and not spilling even a drop of your adult beverage.

    Read More
    mo388 May 6, 2016
  • Great party plates.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a party and they worked great. My wine glasses fit perfectly in the little slots, and were easy to remove to take a sip of wine. So much better than having a glass in one hand and a plate in the other.

    Read More
    lahoff23 April 2, 2016
  • not steady hold for glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The way it is shown you might think that the glass is very secure but it is not.

    Read More
    profdemina March 13, 2016
  • Fun for a party
    Verified Purchase

    Used these at a large holiday party and everyone appreciated them.

    Read More
    texasny March 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Came boxed in twos, sturdy for parties and such. Good buy

    Read More
    Uleedog February 8, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. She seemed to really like them.

    Read More
    reminisce August 20, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but a little heavy

    Read More
    Debbie June 9, 2015
  • Perfect for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are such a great design - the perfect gift for someone who loves to entertain!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. March 27, 2015
  • Great party item
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how heavy duty these plate were. The wine glass fits in very secure. Tipped plate from side to side and glass stayed in its place. Excited to use this summer!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 27, 2015
  • impress your guests
    Verified Purchase

    This is an interesting and impressive piece to add to any party. Perfect gift for the hostess who has everything. Clever design and idea works well for cheese, crackers and other appetizers paired with wine.

    Read More
    jcom14 December 23, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are great. They are exactly as described and work wonderfuly.

    Read More
    happyinatlantaxx March 25, 2013
  • Great for parties
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a wine glass perfectly and the best part is, you can wash it in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    vegaschic1 March 4, 2012
  • Red Vanilla Trends 7.5-inch Wine and Cheese Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set as a thank you to a friend. She loved them.

    Read More
    kkh0108 January 12, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome plates. I was worried that they would not hold the glasses very well but they do. You can tip the plate sideways and the wine glass stay in!!! A great gift for anyone.

    Read More
    looking4good December 23, 2011
  • Red Vanilla party plates
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described, of very high quality and the best price on such items anywhere!

    Read More
    giovannamaria November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links