Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Trends 6.75-in Triangle Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Odd dish in!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dish is so convenient for those servings that look small on a square plate or a round plate. Perfect for a piece of toast, half sandwich, danish and bagel. Love them!!

    Read More
    bigtpkg July 10, 2017
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Sent those back too small for me.

    Read More
    gilda l. July 8, 2017
  • Typical Red Vanilla quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are somewhat of an odd shape, but the that only adds to my liking them. I only wish they were a little larger.

    Read More
    lu74infl March 19, 2017
  • nice shape and size
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like was the paper labels glued to the plate on top. They are very difficult to remove.

    Read More
    bonvoyage1967 February 9, 2016
  • love the shape
    Verified Purchase

    very small though. I use them as a saucer for a small glass mug.

    Read More
    lkrnjn May 21, 2015
  • My cats love them for feline feeding
    Verified Purchase

    These plates have excellent finishes and are hard to break, or chip. While they would be fine for people food, they are some of the best cat food plates that I've ever had. They don't take up much space, are inexpensive and attractive. A purr..fect solution to feline feeding!

    Read More
    jdwhite9 January 2, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This plate is nice for small desserts or a party plate if you don't want people to eat much.

    Read More
    ddodge May 9, 2013
  • Dessert Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little dessert dishes. Size is as they should be and good quality. LIKE the shape of them!

    Read More
    inthetalltrees April 3, 2013
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    nac456 February 19, 2013
  • Great small plates
    Verified Purchase

    Very mod, perfect for small snacks, appetizers, bread plate, anything really. Great addition to your china cabinet.

    Read More
    fortheloveofshopping January 3, 2012
  • Contemporary, yet understated and artsy too
    Verified Purchase

    these triangle plates take up less room than a square plate, are perfect as a saucer or even hors 'd'oeuvres; they are artsy and add a design element to any table; we're really glad we ordered them. They arrived packed well and in perfect condition

    Read More
    susip1 October 12, 2011
  • Okay plate, small.
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow I expected these to be larger. I mean, the dimensions are right on this page, so it's my fault. They are simple white porcelain plates, with the shape being the only unusual thing about them. I think they are fine but given the ridge, the unusual shape that doesn't seem to pair with my other dishes, and the price, I may not order again. But if you have somewhat conservative dishes but just want an unusual shape, these may be just what the doctor ordered.

    Read More
    phoenixbrian August 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah N. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links