Sale: $64.34

MSRP: $150.98

Save $86.64 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Summer Sun Sugar and Creamer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. Dainty but strong. Very pretty. I store my powdered cream in the creamer. And Stevia packets in the sugar bowl. I am happy I got this.

    Read More
    Kathy C. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Red Vanilla series and I have the whole set. I was only missing these pieces and I am so glad that Overstock had them!

    Read More
    marmydee April 24, 2017
  • like this set of dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    like this set of dinnerware

    Read More
    Yifang y. December 21, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes. Fun and quality

    Read More
    Dolores P. April 6, 2016
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely china. Striking on the table.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 8, 2016
  • Completes my set!
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are perfect and the shape of the sugar bowl is really unique. The creamer is actually large enough to put in enough cream for a few people having coffee/tea at the same sitting. I'm very pleased with my new dish set and accessories!

    Read More
    NH Mushroom Hunter June 30, 2015
  • Betty j
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my beautiful dishes perfectly.

    Read More
    Betty April 24, 2015
  • hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    perfect match to a great set.

    Read More
    buffalo001 March 14, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Summer Sun Sugar and Creamer Set
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the brand and quality of the product line.

    Read More
    doitnyc November 20, 2014
  • Red Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a long time for a stylish set. Different form the usual sets out there, nice colors.

    Read More
    22neweng September 6, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, they are beautiful. The style looks nicer in person.

    Read More
    garykas August 26, 2013
  • Red Vanilla Summer Sun Sugar and Creamer Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous china--perfect for both formal and informal occasions. The creamer and sugar bowl are quite elegant!

    Read More
    rebec10621 April 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shunya R. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria p. October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherine s. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links