Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $58.94

MSRP: $199.96

Save $141.02 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun' Square Dinner Plates (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Breathtaking dinnerware. The white background is a pure, optic white which is a perfect compliment to the stunning red poppies! True porcelain, not cheap, heavy ceramic.

    Read More
    cannotfindname August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful plates
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are beautiful. Can be used all year round.

    Read More
    JLJones March 19, 2017
  • Red vanilla Dinner Ware
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful,and I am looking forward to using this .Thank you.

    Read More
    Velvet G E O. February 9, 2017
  • heathera
    Verified Purchase

    We get loads of compliments on this plates. Love that something so pretty is dishwasher and microwave safe.

    Read More
    Heather A. June 3, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either with the straight lines. It really pops as a nice table setting.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 29, 2016
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect modern look, unique. Finish and make is really good. Even better actually that in pictures.

    Read More
    SM October 18, 2015
  • Lynanne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, fun addition to the table

    Read More
    lynannestl July 14, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pieces in this group - when I need to buy myself a gift I get another item! They are beautiful, cheerful and practical, and look very expensive (you can't beat china!)

    Read More
    tanesmom February 7, 2014
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are beautiful. Very fine. I love them because they add the pop of color I need for my table setting!

    Read More
    shoobiedoobie May 28, 2013
  • W-I-N-N-E-R
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE,love,love these pieces.Bought dinner and salad plates,and am ecstatic with the choice.Will definitely buy more when O/S has a sale.

    Read More
    capitolhillrose January 9, 2013
  • Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrived expertly packaged in excellent condition, in the time expected. It was exactly as expected.

    Read More
    earnesj December 17, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of these dishes. I bought them as a gift, but went over to inspect them,and was sorry I did not get them for myself. I know they are durable and well appreciated. I like that they are elegant and chic casual depending on the occasion. The color was exact and the shapes are very modern. I bought them for the weight because I needed something very light yet not too delicate. I find these dishes expensive but well worth the price.

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are GORGEOUS and functional. They have stood up to parties and were packed really, really well. They make such a great addition, that I have one of the plates displayed in my baker's rack. Way, way worth it!

    Read More
    tallgirlamy September 3, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome dishes. LIghtweight, sturdy, unique, modern. Can quickly in the mail, well packaged, no damages, no problems. Will be getting bowls next!

    Read More
    amyinteriors June 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stepank April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHEYDELL November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jphamman September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links