Sale $47.69

MSRP: $151.96

Save $104.27 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun' Set of 4 Soup Bowls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for every day and for entertaining. My guests were impressed. I've ordered second set.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • Red Vanilla bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, lovely shape

    Read More
    Maggie July 1, 2017
  • Set of all this dinner ware
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful dinner ware Thank you.

    Read More
    Velvet G E O. February 5, 2017
  • like this set of dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    like this set of dinnerware

    Read More
    Yifang y. December 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either with the straight lines. The bowls are nice and deep too. It really pops as a nice table setting.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 29, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    High quality - exactly what I was looking for, perfect size for my needs

    Read More
    Mark P. January 5, 2016
  • Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as dose everyone else, and I got the best price at Over Stock!

    Read More
    earnesj December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have several items in this range and have been adding to my collection - they are stunning - fresh, vibrant AND versatile. Sturdy enough for everyday use but look like your "best china". Bought these because the fruit bowls are too smalll for anything but a very restrained dessert. If I have one criticism it would be that these are on the large side, but the size is clearly stated on the site

    Read More
    tanesmom September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, but extremely fragile.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a poppy fan, these dishes will exceed your expectations in appearance. I am concerned about how fragile the dishes are, and one of the bowls came with a chip. I'm hoping that is not a sign of a chipping problem.

    Read More
    stepank March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I got one set and after it arrived immediately ordered another. Those bowls are exactly what I've been looking for. They are light, sturdy, dishwasher and microwave safe, beautiful and also unique in their shape - they have three corners which I love. I also got the dinner plates and the salad plates and couldn't be more pleased with the whole set.

    Read More
    mirip August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha D. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHEYDELL November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jphamman September 17, 2016