Sale $68.84

MSRP: $151.96

Save $83.12 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun' Set of 4 Salad Plates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TOP CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who sees these,absolutely loves them,as I do.I have lots.

    Read More
    capitolhillrose August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for every day and for entertaining.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not great for saucy meals

    Read More
    jphamman September 17, 2016
  • heathera
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and practical. Just love these plates. Would recommend

    Read More
    Heather A. June 3, 2016
  • Simple, yet stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either with the straight lines. It really pops as a nice table setting.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 29, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I have other items in this series and just keep adding to them. The colors are true and the quality very good. Just love them!

    Read More
    tanesmom March 15, 2016
  • Nice plates
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun to eat from. Agreeable aesthetics.

    Read More
    R L W. March 4, 2016
  • dustyarl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful- bought as gift and for myself-- also bought the plates

    Read More
    arleen l. January 14, 2016
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, modern. Perfect for red theme

    Read More
    SM October 18, 2015
  • Perfect for spring
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the dinner plates. They can go in microwave & dishwasher and show no signs of wear. The color remains bright.

    Read More
    4321az April 11, 2015
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Vanilla China, Summer Sun, receives only positive comments from family and friends. My ownership has sold the product already to others who have seen it! Colorful, fresh and plate and bowl design fun and unique. Summer Sun fun!

    Read More
    2408751 July 23, 2013
  • Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, and I got the best price at Over Stock! Wonderful!!

    Read More
    earnesj December 21, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are very cheerful and elegant. The price was very good for fine china. We use them daily and they fit well in the dishwasher. They were so nice we added more to our original purchase. I was sorry they were a gift rather then for my home . I visit often to eat off these beautiful plates .

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick November 23, 2012
  • beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Great price I have seen these fpr $164.00 a place setting Dishes are very glossy, no pits in finish. Only 2 things I did not like is that the dinner plates are large and a bit flat so if you are carrying a full plate you need to watch not to spill

    Read More
    quatrain November 2, 2012
  • purchase of Red Vanilla dinner service
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are very pretty. The salad plates were broken, but replaced within 3 days. Very attractive and lots of compliments.

    Read More
    sherrymom8 October 12, 2011
  • Fun and elegant plates
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates! They have just enough color to be fun, and the shape is great. Note that there is a slight bowl-like curve to the plates, which helps prevent spills with things like sauces. I use these plates, the Summer Sun fruit bowls, and the Summer Sun mugs to augment the Red Vanilla Extreme White dinnerware. Everyone raves about my Red Vanilla dishes and asks where to get them. Great price here on Overstock, and each order arrived in record time. I have been looking for years, and I finally found dishes that thrill me.

    Read More
    ec99 April 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Velvet G E O. February 9, 2017