Sale $55.24

MSRP: $149.94

Save $94.70 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun' Mugs (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for my morning Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not realize that the cups which came with the dinner set were small expresso size. I needed something bigger for my morning coffee and evening tea so I got these six mugs. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 1, 2017
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    So gorgeous! Quality bone china (not ceramic), semi-translucent.

    Read More
    cannotfindname July 11, 2017
  • These are adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love. My mother want a set also. Very pretty

    Read More
    bjorn123 May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of mugs. Vibrant colors. Would purchase again or as a gift.

    Read More
    graciekea May 9, 2017
  • Get the entire place setting
    Verified Purchase

    Extra cups as I want to have my entire set forever

    Read More
    Doris S. March 2, 2017
  • Poppies Pop
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are as beautiful as the pictures show and other reviewers mentioned. Arrived promptly and packaged very securely.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. August 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fun. Great quality

    Read More
    Dolores P. April 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs a high quality, much like Royal Horticultural Society china. Love them!

    Read More
    OstkUser97370 April 1, 2016
  • Attractive mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very agreeable design, sustain heat from hot coffee or tea nicely.

    Read More
    R L W. March 4, 2016
  • Nice for tea
    Verified Purchase

    It's always nice to have tea in china. And these mugs are very nice and go in the dishwasher too. Highly successful with guests.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. September 9, 2015
  • dustyarl
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are gorgeous! they even sound pretty! Had to buy the plates to match- Also bought as gifts- Thanks

    Read More
    arleen l. August 10, 2015
  • Great mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality, noticeable mugs evrybody loves.

    Read More
    annabrooks January 2, 2013
  • Red Vanilla 'Summer Sun'
    Verified Purchase

    Love it as dose everyone else, and I got the best price at Over Stock!

    Read More
    earnesj December 21, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set.tea cup os little bigger and but i love it

    Read More
    247baby March 1, 2012
  • Just what I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find pretty mugs that are bone china - perfect for tea drinkers. I split mine up to share as gifts

    Read More
    tanesmom September 6, 2011
  • lovely mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely porcelin mugs, they are light weight and excellent quality.

    Read More
    4shopper July 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hium S. October 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hattye C. September 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    olga g. August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara T. June 15, 2017