Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Summer Sun Fruit Bowls (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and family loved them. Bought a second set.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 19, 2017
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pure white bone china with strikingly gorgeous red poppies. Not clunky, thick ceramic but delicate semi-translucent bone china. I couldn't be happier! Got enough to have complete sets for 8 plus serving pieces. I have gotten TONS of compliments.

    Read More
    cannotfindname July 11, 2017
  • wonderful bone china. it is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    betty*****r@comcast.net

    Read More
    betty1295 November 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    aLways gets so many compliments

    Read More
    NewYorker February 14, 2016
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely china!. Really pops on the table.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 8, 2016
  • WOW #2!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased these fruit bowls to go with the place settings I bought. Beautiful color, wonderful quality porcelain. Just the right size for ice cream, too! Highly recommend, they are absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    calmlioness June 21, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    love the bowls...perfect little bowls for oil for bread dipping...for different dipping sauces too

    Read More
    buffalo001 April 10, 2015
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Aptly named - they are so cheerful and clean looking. A trifle small, which makes them ideal for dessert. I have several pieces from this set and they are practical as well as pleasant to use.

    Read More
    tanesmom February 7, 2014
  • Red Vanilla Summer Sun Fruit Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous china--perfect for both formal and informal occasions. The fruit bowls are a little smaller than ideal, but useful for very small servings.

    Read More
    rebec10621 April 4, 2013
  • Red vanilla fruit dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are just beautiful. They are light, easy to care for, work fine in the micro wave and always elicit compliments at dinner parties. The small fruit bowls are great for snacks.

    Read More
    mapitome February 15, 2012
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Darling little brightly colored fruit bowls. Ordered the soup bowls too, but sent them back as they were almost serving bowl sized.

    Read More
    chrisgreen December 2, 2011
  • Love this design
    Verified Purchase

    Very small, good for portion control on ice cream, but would like larger bowl for fruit. Do they make a 9 oz. size?

    Read More
    poppy22 July 20, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these bowls so much I order 8 of the dinner plates, and plan to get 8 soup bowls too! Had a party last weekend, and got so many compliments! Such a nice, unique, modern set of china! Shipping went smoothly. Well packaged, no damages. came quickly. No problems.

    Read More
    amyinteriors June 23, 2011
  • Love, Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The shape is interesting, and the splash of the flower color is great. The salad/soup bowls are identical, only larger. I bought these to augment the Red Vanilla "Extreme White" dinnerware (check those reviews). I really like the more "delicate" look of this quality bone china. There's a formal gracefulness about it, that works for both entertaining and everyday. I'm going to also order the Summer Sun mugs, as the Extreme White came with teacups and saucers. Note that Extreme White, Summer Sun, Odette Platinum, and Orbit are all the same china, with the difference being the patterns. I really love the lines of this china!

    Read More
    ec99 February 9, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks just like pictured; will but 6 more. Timeless pieces to serve fresh fruit or dessert Never disappointed with overstock!!!!

    Read More
    madansh September 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser889901 January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shunya R. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sle328 August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SANDRA D. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links