Today: $53.98

MSRP: $149.99

Save $96.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Summer Sun Bone China 4-piece Dinning Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular and these were over the top. Love the shape and design.

    Read More
    Doris S. March 2, 2017
  • Mrs Linda R***
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , beautifully made. Love this dish set and can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    Linda R. July 26, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, useful and so happy I purchased these. I highly recommend them. If you have kids, they may not be a good idea, as they can be fragile.

    Read More
    kathiehahn June 9, 2016
  • Happy, summery pattern
    Verified Purchase

    it is so friendly looking and makes you want to set a nice table.

    Read More
    Hermine P. May 25, 2016
  • goldensrule2013
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty - perfect size plates - not too large

    Read More
    goldensrule2013 March 29, 2016
  • Olga
    Verified Purchase

    Set is really beautiful. I only have a problem with handwashing cups. It is realy hard to handwashed me well from inside around the bottom edge. Other than that it is a perfect set.

    Read More
    Olgica V. March 16, 2016
  • Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful china with striking colors.

    Read More
    Diane C. February 8, 2016
  • Red Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Dinning set , Beautiful

    Read More
    Radostina S. December 4, 2015
  • Love this flower
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! In size, color and I am glad that I bought them

    Read More
    Corky October 11, 2015
  • jlondon1949
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are spectacular! I bought enough sets for 8 place settings. Everyone comments on them. I wash them in the dishwasher and they come out sparkly and clean. You can also pop them into the microwave, and into the oven. I highly recommend these very fun and practical china sets. Also, they are light-weight, not that heavy stuff, and I banged the large plates several time on the edges. They have not chipped or cracked.

    Read More
    Jeannene L. October 2, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and solo durrable!! 😊😊😊

    Read More
    screeeenname September 2, 2015
  • Gets lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinning set. We have 10 seated formal dinning table. Ordered accordingly. I am hosting lot of summer parties and get togther with friends and family. My cook and maid love them too lol. No complaints.

    Read More
    NewYorker July 14, 2015
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. I bought 8 place settings and they all came in perfect condition. The packaging was great. The large plates are larger than I thought so they take up a lot of room in the dishwasher. I was going to use them as every day dishes but they are too nice so I will use them for company.

    Read More
    Elaine F. July 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous and worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    When I placed my order for two sets, I had it in my head it was two sets of 4 place settings...dig-bat! - each box contains one set of four or a service for one My mistake, and once I was over being mad at myself, I went and ordered additional sets for a complete service for 8. These plates are beautiful, bright red poppies and crisp white background. Very classy! The soup/salad bowls could almost double for serving dishes, they are big, just resist the temptation to fill them and you're good! A close friend of mine wants new dished and she couldn't believe these came in the mail. Yes, I told her, Overstock is the only way to go! Save $$, great products, excellent customer service, and very fast shipping. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    NH Mushroom Hunter June 30, 2015
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this for a while, finally bought it. It is pretty in the Overstock listing, but the actual quality and brightness of the pattern are wonderful. The 10". square plates are large and beautifully made, the mugs are 12 oz size, the soup bowl is 20 oz. I am so pleased with this item, and really glad I went ahead and ordered the fruit bowls at the same time. I cannot wait to have guests for dinner to show off these wonderful purchase. Promptly delivered, very carefully packed, not a single chip or any damage to the service for five. Highly recommend, I love these dishes!!!.

    Read More
    calmlioness June 21, 2015
  • Quality china, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    More of a quibble than a complaint: at 4 pieces, this set is both too much and not enough. It's too formal for snacking, and nothing like enough for for even a small (4 person) dinner service. So I would say Buy Big or not at all!

    Read More
    Maria S. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, great quality and design! Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend

    Read More
    NJ_Shopper May 26, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect gonna order more

    Read More
    bratz685 May 19, 2015
  • Joy R.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not need a new set of China. But once I saw the pattern, it was talking to me. I resisted a long time and gave in. I enjoy the Red Vanilla China and the modern design.

    Read More
    Joy R. May 13, 2015
  • hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and shape.

    Read More
    buffalo001 March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links