Sale: $55.34

MSRP: $162.99

Save $107.65 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Summer Sun 5 Piece Place Setting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Bone China.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates. Beautiful design.

    Read More
    Lisa December 19, 2016
  • Red Vanilla Summer 5 piece place settings
    Verified Purchase

    They are BEAUTIFUL!!! Saving them for special occasions😄!

    Read More
    Mary jo W. June 4, 2016
  • Janet C.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful dishes! They are dishwasher safe which was essential. When I set my table with these placesettings, it looks just stunning!

    Read More
    Janet C. February 22, 2016
  • Worth every penny!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect as in the picture....my came w/ the broken mug cant complain great cust service

    Read More
    Anais G. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, very different and unique. Great quality and colors. Highly recommend

    Read More
    NJ_Shopper May 26, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is very elegant and user friendly. I love the shape of the bowl, the plates are wonderful for presentations and the coffee cup is adorable. I use it for my daily coffee and it feels so elegant and petite.

    Read More
    ktiamo November 6, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are beautiful. I can't wait to use them. I love to cook and have guest over. These will be perfect.

    Read More
    shoobiedoobie May 23, 2013
  • This whole line is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I started with just mugs to drink tea from (china is a must), but liked them so well that I now have multiple settings. They are not cheap but well worth it. The cups in this particular set are quite small - I like that.

    Read More
    tanesmom April 19, 2013
  • My table looks happy with this dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Always use this dining set when friends come over for a dinner. And everybody loves it! Thank you overstock:)

    Read More
    pomelkova September 28, 2012
  • Almost too pretty to use! But I will.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been watching these sets and waiting for them to go on sale. By the time they went on sale, I had saved enough to get 8 sets. My husband thinks I love the new china more than him but he will get over it.

    Read More
    ginny673 August 17, 2012
  • This pattern is attractive and fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! The pattern is a bright red and black poppy - not overdone or overwhelming, just right. Just looking at the dishes makes you feel better. The square shape allows you to place the food on the plate to make an attractive presentation (also adds a bit of fun). I would recommend the Red Vanilla brand highly.

    Read More
    lynn5260 August 7, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set.i'l buy another set very soon.i would recommend it

    Read More
    247baby March 1, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of this dinnerware, and I love the bone china and the flowers very much.

    Read More
    momo52 January 3, 2012
  • summer sun dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS DINNERWARE FOR A LONG TIME AND FINALLY DECIDED TO PURCHASE IT. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY WITH IT. IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND LOOKS EXACTLY THE WAY IT DOES IN THE PHOTOS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WANTED FINE CHINA THAT CAN BE USED EVERYDAY AND PUT IN THE DISHWASHER AND MICROWAVE.

    Read More
    plb3 August 3, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bone china is beautiful. my daughter-in-law purchased two place settings for my birthday and i loved them so much i purchased six more sets. the only problem is that there are no serving pieces.

    Read More
    seane01 July 30, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews have stated, the set is beautiful. Fine china, well made. I wish the set were less expensive because I would buy more dishes. As it is, these pieces are totally worth the money!

    Read More
    selfsufficient July 23, 2010
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these dishes. Ordered a set of 4 and want 4 more. They add drama to the table, have been in the dishwasher regularly and are sturdy...... simply beautiful!

    Read More
    footmanlm July 21, 2010
  • Karamah
    Verified Purchase

    The place setings are absolutely beautiful, and many of my guests have commented on their beauty I will order 6 more place settings to complete my formal dinnerware.

    Read More
    karamah July 13, 2010
  • Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely lovely! It has a modern edge with a clean design. It compliments and enhances any plain white china pieces.

    Read More
    melissam17 July 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are gorgeous! I've just ordered another set for our beach house. A friend was here when I was unpacking them and loved them so much, she ordered a set for herself. There is one drawback. In some microwaves, the large size and square shape of the dinner plate keeps it from rotating. But it is so strikingly beautiful it hardly matters.

    Read More
    bsinnott June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links