Today: $121.49

MSRP: $212.99

Save $91.50 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Queen Sushi 24-Piece Ebony-Resin Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • THIN
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL AND LIGHT WEIGHT. I LOVE THEM. GREAT BUY

    Read More
    Joanne S. April 13, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I use when I want to impress.

    Read More
    Marine1of1 February 12, 2017
  • Unique! Practical?
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the spoons are not functional.

    Read More
    Theresa B. February 3, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I expected something better. The ebony feels like plastic. the table spoon is the size of a child's spoon.

    Read More
    Catie December 23, 2016
  • i love these
    Verified Purchase

    very unique, elongated. some of my guests have not cared for the elongated style. they felt like they were using chopsticks

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 30, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase, so stylish and great

    Read More
    OstkUser100744 April 15, 2016
  • Red Vanilla Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my apartment. Beautiful and made well.

    Read More
    Caressa S. March 14, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    These are not a true set as represented as the teaspoon bowl is the size as what is used for infant feeding spoons! Do not buy!

    Read More
    Catherine T. December 7, 2015
  • These will get noticed on my dinner table
    Verified Purchase

    Not a sheavy as I was hoping for but still very good quality and the shape is sure to draw attention to my dinner table. Very happy!

    Read More
    Clemer11 July 1, 2015
  • Sleek design.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to eat with. The quality and design is outstanding. The only thing I would recommend is purchase 2 sets.

    Read More
    mcsa April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love these utensils. Very similar to sets I've seen for 4x the price. My fiancé doesn't find the small spoon useful but our old set we really only used 3 (salad fork, soup spoon & knife) of the 5 pieces and they'll be perfect for coffee, desert, etc. Great product for the money, hope these withstand the test of time like my marriage ;)

    Read More
    suki1980 October 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LAURA P. September 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arpina O. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links