Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $35.54

MSRP: $77.94

Save $42.40 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Pinpoint White Salad Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They're just perfect ! They're very subtly classic.

    Read More
    kathiesdrake December 8, 2016
  • Do not hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought everything available to complete this set...love these!

    Read More
    melissaplocar July 6, 2016
  • cmorris
    Verified Purchase

    very nice plates, used for a tea

    Read More
    Lewis M. May 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plates just what I was looking for

    Read More
    nadya24 March 14, 2016
  • plates
    Verified Purchase

    love having these in my kitchen

    Read More
    Carey L. February 3, 2016
  • Great basics!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, wash well and look elegant. Perfect for frequent special occasions like Sunday dinner and holidays.

    Read More
    DMaio114 January 30, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white, sturdy and pretty

    Read More
    Margaret L. August 29, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect to be so pleased with these. They are more of a cream color than I expected, but that is actually better suited for the vintage feel of these plates. Glad I ordered them...beautiful and elegant plates.

    Read More
    Martin S. January 27, 2015
  • Lovely Classic Style
    Verified Purchase

    Simple clean lovely classic lines! I ordered the dinner plates a few months ago and love them do much I ordered the salad and bread plates. You can use these for everyday meals or dress them up for special gatherings!

    Read More
    soquelmoss September 11, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are gorgeous! There is a ring in the middle of the plate as another reviewer mentioned, however it doesn't bother me. I LOVE these plates, they're the perfect touch!

    Read More
    sdoner05 March 19, 2013
  • WHITE SALAD PLATES ARE LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    these are jsut lovely salad plates, I already purchased the soup plates , all bought to compliment an existing blue/white /gold dinner palte from about 40 years ago, and unwilling to pay for the exact matches, so I bought thses cute plates as a compliment and they are lovely

    Read More
    rossco47 December 3, 2011
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The desert plates are very nice and stack nicely. The dinner plates however were warped and had a circle indentation in the center like a saucer would have to set a cup in. This was not shown in the picture and was not on the desert plates.

    Read More
    vivblanton October 11, 2011
  • Simone O. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charity D. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marà ­a N. October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph P. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links