Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.34

MSRP: $89.94

Save $43.60 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Pinpoint' White Rimmed Soup Bowls (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these Bowles ! They are perfect for pasta and soup without being too deep ! The quality is excellent ! Sincerely, Vicki Melchiori King !

    Read More
    Vicki Melchiori K. February 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are true soup bowls; shallow. Exactly the way soup bowls are meant to be. I've been searching for this style for a while so I was truly pleased to find these right before the holidays. They arrived perfectly packaged, nothing broken, and right on time for Thanksgiving. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    DAlenezi December 7, 2016
  • Very pretty bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find soup bowls anymore and these are very pretty and can be used not only for soup, but for ice cream desserts too. They are not too big and yet, not too small so the portions are just right.

    Read More
    pt3231 May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality & surprising durability! And I love the versatility of these soup bowls! I have 3 different table settings that I use during the year; and these bowls serve as a lovely accessory, which blends nicely with each my table settings. I love them so much that I ordered an extra set.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. March 19, 2016
  • Red Vanilla bowls
    Verified Purchase

    They work very well with any dinner set you may have. True white color with beautiful scalloped edging. Holds 3/4 cup of soup, perfect start to a dinner.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 5, 2016
  • Red Vanilla Pinpoint Soup Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Vanilla set of 6 Soup Bowls are beautiful. The elegant design makes them stand out with your good China, or on their own. But the only drawback is that they are very shallow. They only hold one cup of liquid, measuring one inch high. To my disappointment, I had to return these otherwise well made bowls.

    Read More
    Marem812 December 24, 2015
  • Charmng and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy porcelain, nicely designed, only reason not 5 star is the bowl is a bit shallow... the photo though does accurately shows the bowl.

    Read More
    earringnut November 24, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great potion control and love the pattern in the edges. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    Holly D. November 11, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bowls. Priced right for everyday, yet can used for special occasions. Wrong bowls were sent originally, but customer service took immediate action and I received the correct bowls within a week. Love them!

    Read More
    cself April 24, 2014
  • Simple but Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are beautiful! Very simple but the pinpoint design adds a real elegance to the product. I LOVE the fact that these can be microwaved. I don't know how these would hold up in a home with children, but I think that they are perfect!

    Read More
    1000jules January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links