Today: $62.49

MSRP: $119.94

Save $57.45 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Pinpoint White Dinner Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    They are very beautiful, hopefully last a long time!

    Read More
    Linda M. March 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful, nice quality, and look very expensive. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    Kristen M. November 7, 2016
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love love love, very pretty

    Read More
    arlene p. September 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for farmhouse kitchen with open cabinets and wanted a nice look. These plates are gorgeous and have held up well so far. I have since ordered other pieces to add to my collection.

    Read More
    melissaplocar June 19, 2016
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Note the dimensions on these plates. They almost don't fit in my dishwasher. But they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Margaret L. August 29, 2015
  • Strange round indention in center of plate
    Verified Purchase

    There's no apparent or functional reason for this circle inside middle of each plate; but it's there, nonetheless. Other than this mystery, they're fine.

    Read More
    kathiesdrake June 29, 2015
  • love these plates, very fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    love these plates they look great with everything, fast shipping

    Read More
    mefird December 20, 2014
  • Love Love Love These Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I have 12 dinner plates and love them so much I just ordered the salad and bread plates. Looking for the bowls but can only find them on the Red vanilla site for $15 each! Hope they will be for sale on Overstock soon.

    Read More
    soquelmoss August 11, 2014
  • Poor packing caused 13 of order to break
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basic dishes that can be used in many ways but they were packed so poorly that several broke and they weren't willing to send replacements, I bought dishes from other company that packed them beautifully and no breakage.

    Read More
    kingcharles1 April 5, 2014
  • Beautiful dinner plates!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my plates! I have to confess that I was a little worried after I read some of the reviews. But I followed my intuition and after reading the good reviews of this product, I decided to place my order anyway. To my surprise, the plates are perfect, beautiful, white porcelain, and well done, the circle in the center of the plates that were the subject of other customers' complains, doesn't bother me at all. I was also very pleased with the delivery. Since I ordered them just a few days before Christmas, I expected them to be delivered after the holidays. I was wrong, I got them within 4 days! Everything was in perfect condition and love the quality. I am planning to order the soup bowls too. Thanks for the great service!!!

    Read More
    cintya January 7, 2014
  • Better than I suspected!
    Verified Purchase

    I popped online to order some elegant white/ivory dinner plates for a dining room display - quickly found these and they were a delightful surprise! I've ordered 6 more, serving dishes and also 12 dessert plates! Love them.

    Read More
    DMaio114 January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Everyday Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Many reviews downplay the beauty of the plate, but they are quite beautiful. Bought one order believing I wouldn't like it from the reviews, but just bought my second set. Great quality and plan to look at the other plates/bowls in the collection. Yes, there is a indentation type bowl that makes it not stack well, but how often do you eat off stacked plates? Also, if you align the design, they stack pretty well. If you think the product is fit for you and don't mind a lip of maybe 1/2", buy them! I've already received great compliments.

    Read More
    larablu December 17, 2013
  • Nice plates
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are beautiful but were not packaged well. Received 2 broken.

    Read More
    mritzstx May 2, 2013
  • strange "saucer" indentation
    Verified Purchase

    there was no mention in the description of the saucer-like indentation in the plates and it didn't show up in the picture. it's not terrible but just surprising. i'm not sure i would have bought them if i had known.

    Read More
    stlooiewoman July 27, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Plates and dessert plates. The plates have a circle in center like a saucer for a cup to sit in. The plates do not stack without wobbling and appear to be warped. The dessert plates will stack evenly and do not have the indentation in the center. I am very sorry I purchased this product without seeing it first..

    Read More
    vivblanton September 24, 2011
Sponsored Links