Today: $28.99

MSRP: $47.94

Save $18.95 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Pinpoint White Bread and Butter Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Did not match with what I was trying to coordinate with so returned them. Note that each plate had 2 hard to peel off stickers on them! I dislike having to struggle to take them off and then use "go-off" (smelly) to remove the remaining sticky glue!! PLEASE ask your vendors or manufacturers to NOT put labels on their merchandise! Anyway, I did purchase a different set of bread/butter plates in hopes they will match with Red Vanilla dinnerware I now have...

    Read More
    LoriO August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for every dinner party. love them!

    Read More
    angela July 11, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are precious and the perfect size for small portions of anything

    Read More
    cself January 12, 2015
  • marseille45
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design, clean lines, that was what attracted me to the plates and now that I have used them , I love them.

    Read More
    marseille45 May 8, 2014
  • Beautiful little plates are perfect for desserts!
    Verified Purchase

    I added these little plates to my existing Red Vanilla Pinpoint set. I wanted something smaller than the salad plates for small bite, rolls or dessert and these plates fit the bill perfectly. The quality is excellent. Sturdy yet elegant. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jerseyfreshshopper September 25, 2013
  • Red Vanilla B&B Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered promptly, as always with Overstock, delivered and packaged well, nice clean simple plates that can match any decor

    Read More
    cc22 July 2, 2013
  • Red Vanilla Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these plates. I actually use them with my Red Vanilla Classic place setting since these did not include saucers. They match well and are a hit at dinner.

    Read More
    educator407 July 18, 2012
  • Lovely Little Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 12 of these lovely, little plates to use with a multi-colored set of dishes. They're just perfect.

    Read More
    grandmah1 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links