Sale: $36.44

MSRP: $137.94

Save $101.50 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Panache Rouge Salad Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    My red is a true red. Love it!

    Read More
    Roberta C. October 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Have a set for at least 12. They can be used for every day meals, however, they're so beautiful I use them for special occasions and they look so elegant in my china cabinet as well. Bright beautiful red and white color. I highly recommend this entire set.

    Read More
    Irene H. August 17, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have the plates, salad plates & soup bowls. They're great for every day use. The dinner plates *just* fit in our dishwasher, beware if you have a smaller than average model.

    Read More
    Jean R. November 18, 2015
  • my daughter wants them
    Verified Purchase

    These are so stylish my daughter is trying to get me to give them to her, she is gonna have to wait for the will

    Read More
    Jenet C. March 4, 2015
  • beautiful beautiful beautiful ,
    Verified Purchase

    The most beautiful set of plates ever! They are light weight bone China and are simply beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda E. February 21, 2015
  • Perfect for Valentine's & Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in conjunction with the dinner plates; set against a while tablecloth, you have the makings of an eye-catching tablescape that makes people notice.

    Read More
    reporter2 January 25, 2015
  • Pretty plates
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these plates to use with my plain white china. They worked very well. They are festive without being too Christmas-specific. I can use them any time with my red table cloth and white china. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    troycobra December 30, 2012
  • Beautiful plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much! These plates are beautiful! I am using them for a Christmas place setting and again at Valentine's Day.

    Read More
    jmugal04 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful but be careful of scratching
    Verified Purchase

    I bough entire set for my wedding registry. Beautiful plates, but sadly 1 got scratched as porcelain can be soft and the red shows scratches... But still love them and hope to have them for years!

    Read More
    knr79 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links