Sale: $53.54

MSRP: $179.94

Save $126.40 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Panache Rouge Dinner Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • best dishes
    Verified Purchase

    bought for Thanksgiving dinner because they match my dining room set, perfect

    Read More
    Rochelle R. May 14, 2017
  • Holiday perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Love these plates, light weight & corcul. Have been looking for red plates with pizzazz for over a year.

    Read More
    sabrena g. January 11, 2017
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with my dinnerware. The red a true red. I love it.

    Read More
    Roberta C. October 26, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and just so beautiful!!! I highly recommend the entire set. The color is a beautiful shiny white and the red lines are bright.

    Read More
    Irene H. August 17, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    We have the plates, salad plates & soup bowls. They're great for every day use. The dinner plates *just* fit in our dishwasher, beware if you have a smaller than average model.

    Read More
    Jean R. November 18, 2015
  • beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    generous size, beautiful and durable - what more could one ask for in a dinner plate

    Read More
    dollyone August 7, 2015
  • very well made
    Verified Purchase

    these plates feel not only look wonderful they feel very elegant and extremely well made

    Read More
    Jenet C. March 4, 2015
  • the most elegant dinnerware I have ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    This simply the most beautiful and elegant dinnerware I have ever had. I must admit I have owned up to 20 different sets but this the most perfect.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 21, 2015
  • Bought with Salad plates
    Verified Purchase

    Understated but interesting, married with the salad plates this makes for a table setting that "pops". Very good purchase.

    Read More
    reporter2 January 25, 2015
  • excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I was watching these plates for a while. I wanted them for a valentines table and they are perfect. Will be ordering the salad plates soon!

    Read More
    jeffc13 March 11, 2014
  • Real China Dinner Plates.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of 6 each of these beautiful dinner plates. I searched the Web for a long time to find something affordable, which would fit my need for a casual but beautiful & unique pattern. When they arrived in perfect & pristine condition I was more than satisified. I'll never shop in the mall for stuff like this again !

    Read More
    anitamarty June 11, 2013
  • lovely plates
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some dinner plates to supplement my Christmas plates without being too overtly Christmasy, and these are perfect. They will also fit in well with my white plates for supplementing other seasons. All in all, very happy with their color, quality, and versatility

    Read More
    pbnd March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carmen p. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links