Today $99.99

MSRP: $312.99

Save $213.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Panache Rouge' 16-piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Table Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a shower gift for my daughter - and, the perfect starter dinnerware set to celebrate the holidays with her new husband. The "Panache Rouge" is "not busy" - that is to say with all of the colors of the holidays ... the set works with all ... chic style, terrific quality and, anticipate adding to the set. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Susan D. November 27, 2017
  • Bold and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dishes are so pretty. My kitchen is a nice creamy yellow and accented with red touches. This fits perfectly with my color scheme. I don't use them daily. I use them when we have guests. I always get compliments on how nice the dishes are. I do handwash and I am careful with them. They still look brand new.

    Read More
    Kristy M. November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are just beautiful. I love them. Better than the pictures.

    Read More
    pterrito April 8, 2017
  • Pretty and Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wait for a special occasion to use these! Even though they are pretty, they are durable enough so you can use them everyday. Only wish is that they had a coupe/cereal bowl available with the red pattern like the salad plates to totally round out the set. (I've only seen it with black swirls.) Highly recommend. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Janice S. January 21, 2017
  • SO PRETTY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THIS SET. THEY COMPLIMENT ANYONE'S TABLE.

    Read More
    Gloria T. June 15, 2016
  • Panache they are!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! So chic! The mug handle is large enough to rest four fingers and the cup holds a good pour. The plate is large but the center dips downward making the serving area good for smaller portions. I would add the coupe bowls for ice cream and cereals as the bowls are more for pasta and salad.

    Read More
    Cori M. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful. The cups are good sized for morning coffee. If you need cereal bowls I suggest buying them separately as these are very shallow.

    Read More
    kkcincc April 9, 2016
  • Red is Right
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. I purchased them because I wanted something to use for more casual entertaining and these certainly fit the bill. Used them for Christmas dinner along with the IMPULSE Milano Flutes and they were beautiful together. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    tjro January 13, 2016
  • Prettiest Dishes I've ever Owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a 2nd set, so now I have place settings for 8. LOVE!!

    Read More
    jaineebug January 7, 2016
  • quality and pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Mother and she really loves them.

    Read More
    jan1peter August 29, 2015
  • jazzy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are jazzy and beautiful. Just the right size, and not too heavy. Elegant and fun at the same time.

    Read More
    KVStone May 4, 2015
  • NOT BONE CHINA- Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock for delivering quickly. The description says "BONE CHINA". These are not, these are fine china-even says so on the back of the items. I AGONIZED for weeks as to which dishes to buy. I wanted bone china, I searched bone china, I read carefully to make sure the description said bone china. Bone china is lighter, more translucent. These are heavy and frankly a bit dingy. There were much better choices for me in "Fine China" that were similarly or lower priced. I feel disappointed and hustled. These are not white in color they are more greyish and almost burgundy red. The colors are not as pictured in the photo.

    Read More
    mizrose February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present and my Daughter in law loved it.

    Read More
    daf64 September 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Dishware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Red Vanilla Panache Rouge dinner set. I feel as if my meals taste better when I eat off these plates. If you love red like I do, then you will love these dishes, too.

    Read More
    kdjsmith June 26, 2014
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it is absolutely perfect, and very good quality, it looks exactly like in the picture. I loved it so much, I did a search of 'Red Vanilla Panache rouge dinner set' and it came up with a matching espresso set, which I also bought, and also love. Both sets arrived very well packaged and everything safe and sound.

    Read More
    shopra January 7, 2014
  • I just love these dinnerwear
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the dinnerwear. I wish they came in serving of six with serving plate and serving bowl.

    Read More
    isabell57 November 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol S. March 5, 2017