Sale: $57.59

MSRP: $112.99

Save $55.40 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Paint It Red 5-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding gift she loves it so she had to buy another set

    Read More
    Urney B. January 25, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are more beautiful in person. They really make a statement on your table. They are quite pricey, but you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    alpha1218 February 9, 2016
  • Our gorgeous everyday dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best with a great accent of red. The cups are great for tea. I accessorize with Rachel Ray's red serveware bowls and baking items.

    Read More
    queenjaf February 4, 2016
  • Love this plate brand
    Verified Purchase

    Put them up for the holidays and the set is so pretty. Only complaint is how the set is extremely light weight nothing like other previously purchased Red Vanilla sets.

    Read More
    Desiree55 November 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this one for a long time and so glad finally got it for the right price!

    Read More
    NajeebaM S. November 10, 2015
  • HOLIDAY
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for best friend,,,,she called immediately and stated they are the most beautiful plates in her cabinet......

    Read More
    Countess C. October 16, 2015
  • Satisifed custimer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dinnerware! Easily goes from table to dishwasher to cupboard. Looks fantastic, is durable, yet modernly elegant also.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 12, 2015
  • MY BROTHER'S GOOFY OPINION!!!

    I was so proud when I finally was able to afford this dinnerware! However, when my brother came to dinner the first time I used them, he took one look at them and said, "Good grief, sis, were these dishes a part of a crime scene? Wow, that's a lot of dried blood on your new dishes!" DOPEY BIG BROTHERS!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser35338 June 16, 2015
  • Artistic!
    Verified Purchase

    Have the whole set... makes a dramatic statement to dining.

    Read More
    27eve January 30, 2015
  • positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Stylistic and fun. Coordinates well with any other red china of different designs. I use with Red Vanilla Summer Sun, a red hot poppy design. Endless positive comments on china. More than on food!

    Read More
    2408751 November 12, 2014
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a new basement kitchen and while I debated the purchase for weeks, I'm really glad I finally committed. They are even better looking in person and came packed really well. I ordered 8 place settings and several of the platters and serving bowls. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect shape. I love them so much I'm considering using them in my main kitchen instead.

    Read More
    jmw72010 September 5, 2014
  • Love the dishes....just not enough of them
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dishes but it was a service for ONE and for the cost of service for 1 that was way too high!! They need to offer the same price for place setting for 4 at least. Returned dishes.

    Read More
    jweb49 September 25, 2013
  • Nice plates but very expensive
    Verified Purchase

    The plates are nice, quite dainty. I know its my fault but I thought it was a proper set, not just a setting for one. Very expensive for a setting for one. You can get a similar set for four for about the same price from a normal store.

    Read More
    laurathered March 5, 2013
  • paint it red!

    I LOVE this setting!!! It is simple and contemporary. I have had it for at least two years and still doesn't have any chips or cracks and I put it all in the dishwaher! The only thing I'm trying to figure out is if I can buy individual pieces?

    Read More
    leannsmiley November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I am buying these dishes for my daughter's hope chest. She is an art major in college and loves them! The only issue I've had is two of the place settings arrived with broken saucers but Overstock was very good in handling a replacement and the saucers came in perfect condition within a couple days. I will definitely buy more.

    Read More
    laurieb51 October 13, 2012
  • Love Love Love there dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these dishes and then i decided that i didn't want my kids to handle them since they were nicer then i expected.

    Read More
    tesavoy September 19, 2012
  • Red Vanilla dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    would do business again with this site. packing of goods great because they arrived in australia with nothing broken.

    Read More
    broome330 February 3, 2012
  • Not with the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I misread the description and thought I was purchasing 4 settings, not one. I returned the item. I think the price was ridiculously high for one setting.

    Read More
    dovelette January 23, 2012
  • Love the Paint it Red dinnerware by Red Vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    The Paint It Red dinnerware set has a modern look and complements my table settings nicely

    Read More
    evera December 12, 2011
  • Great set but...
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought this thinking that since it said "set" it was more than 1 place setting. Boy was I wrong it's only one place setting in the box!. Needless to say I'm sending it back because I'm not going to pay $60 per place setting. Don't get me wrong its a beautiful set just not for that much money.

    Read More
    beautifuldisaster613 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links