Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.73
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Odett Platinum 4-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very elegant set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set, even though I returned it for different reason.

    Read More
    Karine K. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    magnificent sums it up !

    Read More
    Joan C. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year for this to come back into stock. I am so happy Red Vanilla decided to re-issue this set. It is more beautiful than the picture can show!

    Read More
    Chyrise T. July 2, 2016
  • Modern and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but complements on this China. I keep a single setting on display in my lighted dining room china cabinet along with my crystal. What I like most is how well it goes with any color combination. I like to change things up based on holiday, season, mood and it always looks gorgeous. Wish it had matching serving pieces but it will look good with any solid serving pieces on the table. Treat it like the fine china that it is and it will last.

    Read More
    Bcd NY May 25, 2016
  • Elegant simplicity.
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary with great shape. Salad bowls are perfect size and work for side dishes. Only issue...some of metallic is beginning to wear off after use over time.

    Read More
    kalaroxie June 14, 2015
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    When the dishes came, they were better looking than I really expected. They were so good that we ordered another service for four, bringing the total place settings to twelve. We have used them twice since the purchase. Both times our dinner guests commented on how beautiful they were and a bit unusual. The only down side that I find, with them, is that there are not matching serving pieces. We have found plain bone china pieces that work. I just wish they had the stripe.

    Read More
    Jack L. May 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Modern Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this Dinnerware set! It is gorgeous and modern looking. I love love love it! The only reason I do not rate them 5 stars is because I can see scratches on the gold/silver lines. Which I was very disappointment about because I have never machine washed them! I always wash them with my hands.. which is annoying but I was trying to keep them from getting scratched! Also, I don't put them in the microwave which is annoying. Looks and weight wise though, they're awesome!

    Read More
    Shahd E. February 10, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Odett Platinum Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    You have an excellent site. It is easy and friendly to use. When I did call the company, the phone was answered promptly and the staff was courteous, helpful and friendly. Should I need anything I will certainly check your site.

    Read More
    frogconnell December 23, 2014
  • For a great presentation
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality and look. This set on square charger plates, a great table presentation.

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 May 20, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I have not used it, but they look good on the dinning table. I bought 1 set first and liked it so I ordered for more and still ordering for more to complete my dinning.

    Read More
    auntjoy February 15, 2014
  • Luv Em
    Verified Purchase

    I luv my new dishes. The design is a silver gray with the metallic accent. The metallic accent reflects a silver and/or gold tone, depending on what is around it. Just be careful not to put them in the microwave! These dishes are light weight, stack nicely, and thus far are durable.

    Read More
    quack7 May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful china!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to a table. Very elegant looking, light, and the coffee mugs hold a decent amount of coffee. Just need to remember these CANNOT go in the microwave.

    Read More
    jaegr March 6, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. I had bought a "start-up" set at another site where I had seen them initially and had a very difficult time finding them again in order to get enough sets to have a "full party set". Overstock came up on a Google search and even though they were out of stock, I signed up for the alert. When they came in, I was able to complete my service for 10 and at a much lower price per set than the original one I had purchased (from a well known site I might add). I absolutely love them. They are great for every day and are elegant enough for those "fancy" dinner parties or holiday dinners. They are dishwasher safe which is great. Just note that because of the metal imbedded in the pattern you cannot use them in the microwave which I know for some may be inconvenient. If you are looking for white dishes (which the "experts" say help you control food portions by fooling you into believing you're eating more) these are perfect - they cover every occasion & look spectacular.

    Read More
    sgreger September 25, 2012
  • Best Overstock purchase yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several settings of this dinnerware from several sources. This was by far the best source to purchase them from. Best price I could find was Overstock. No one can beat Overstock's shipping charge & fast delivery. I purchased all they had in stock and will be back for more if they restock this particular pattern.

    Read More
    kateisalefty April 10, 2012
  • These plate sets are great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time to buy from overstock and it was a pleasure. Will continue to purchase more items. Thanks for everything! Roy!

    Read More
    moparmike1969 February 22, 2012
  • Great Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Like them alot.....nice sized bowl for soup nice salad plate. Not too heavy comfortable mug.

    Read More
    happydaz11 December 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa W. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links