Sale: $64.79

MSRP: $187.99

Save $123.20 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 'Niagara' White 16-piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Classy Look
    Verified Purchase

    They're a very nice set. I would have rated them a 5th star if the bowl hadn't been so shallow.

    Read More
    Charles B. April 4, 2017
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    On trend, sharp everyday dishes,

    Read More
    OstkUser86203 February 28, 2017
  • Fashionista
    Verified Purchase

    Very risky purchase. Beautiful product but poor distribution. Inadequate packaging arrived with broken items. No fragile label.

    Read More
    Gwen P. February 4, 2017
  • Love the design, the quality not so much
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of the plates, however the quality is imperfect. I believe the items sold are seconds( damaged)

    Read More
    sharon g. January 6, 2017
  • Entertaining dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. And it's easy to find bowls and dishes anywhere because the all white is so popular in other stores at a very reasonable price. I bought 12 place settings.

    Read More
    Brenda C. August 26, 2016
  • Good Material
    Verified Purchase

    not to white but i like it ...

    Read More
    gleisy v. August 24, 2016
  • bettyboop
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made! I would not buy these again.

    Read More
    Bette Boop March 14, 2016
  • khr
    Verified Purchase

    these plates are amazing....love, love them

    Read More
    kfrmtx August 31, 2015
  • Great looking modern plates can't wait to use them
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and modern looking plates and I hope they stand up to wear and tear and daily use cause I plan on using them as my regular dinner ware. Only one problem is 3 of the cups had hairline fractures but customer service has promised to send replacement cups within a week.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 11, 2015
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had these for a few weeks, but we love them so far. They are very simple and elegant and that's what I really love about them. All dishes came in tact with no chips. They hold up wonderfully in the dishwasher and don't get too hot in the microwave. We ordered separate bowls to go with this set because the bowls it comes with are very shallow but we like to use them for pastas or salads. They have a very nice weight to them, not too heavy and not too light and feel very durable for the look.

    Read More
    Savana H. June 1, 2015
  • BoxerMom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, light weight and easy washing. Modern look, nice thin stacking.

    Read More
    BoxerMom. May 15, 2015
  • Party convo plates
    Verified Purchase

    This dinner set is very elegant. I was complimented several times about them during a recent cocktail party. Fantastic. the fact the they were conservatively prices was an added bonus.

    Read More
    g2dac April 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is beautiful, I purchased one set, I love it so much I purchase another.

    Read More
    Dm. Atl December 19, 2014
  • love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes give a contemporary look for any occasion. I will use them for everyday, but they are elegant enough for dinner parties as well.

    Read More
    janouren December 16, 2014
  • Great Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    Product look exactly like on the picture. Love the quality as well.

    Read More
    akotylev March 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hariclia H. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kinga S. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leor Z. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links