Today: $52.49

MSRP: $113.94

Save $61.45 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Marble Soup/ Cereal Bowl (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are almost serving bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much bigger than you would imagine they would be. They are not quite serving bowls, but certainly bigger than a standard soup or cereal bowl. They are quite pretty and substantial. It seems that all the bowls with this set, are not quite what you would image them to be; these are on the big size and the fruit bowls are on the petite size.

    Read More
    LDarcy May 26, 2017
  • Big and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I did measure this prior to purchase, but it is bigger than I imagined it would be. I don't know why it's feels bigger. This is very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    adriana99 January 1, 2017
  • Bowl Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for what I was looking for. So happy I made this purchase!

    Read More
    Chelsea W. July 6, 2016
  • I use these all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for breakfast cereal or salad or soup for dinner

    Read More
    lauradrn31 February 19, 2016
  • big and brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these were much bigger than I thought. Unfortunatlely most of the order arrived pieces. Overstock was wonderful about replacing

    Read More
    martha K. August 22, 2015
  • Versatile bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bowls for a dinner party where I was serving chili. Great size, very versatile, look great with casual dinnerware as well as your nicest china!

    Read More
    Cheryl K. May 12, 2015
  • Large size, beautiful texture
    Verified Purchase

    These deep bowls are perfect for soup, salad, pasta, oatmeal, cereal, you name it. Visually, they offer something different than plain white ceramic bowls you constantly see. I love the texture of these bowls and they add a touch of difference to otherwise simple, minimalist dinnerware.

    Read More
    OCshopper January 13, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The body of these bowls is not the same porcelain as the square set I already own, and the color is a little bit different. As another reviewer stated, the indentations do not match. They are larger and shallower, as if the pattern were stretched out. That said, I'm keeping them because I needed bowls in this very generous size, but they don't really match the rest of the set.

    Read More
    genny0x0 February 8, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Having place-settings for 16 of these wonderful dishes, I've been searching for a year for appropriate serving dishes. THESE are way too big for cereal bowls, but are perfect for serving. The "marbles" are slightly larger, but I'm sure guests won't notice or care. LOVE these dishes.

    Read More
    bjohnson47 December 13, 2012
  • Awesome bowls!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these because we have the set for this particular design, but it came with smaller bowls, so we wanted to get bigger ones for cereal and other needs. The design is amazing, the quality and price are superb... You will not be dissapointed. I highly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    fecore November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marg S. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maurizio J. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather B. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth H. July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    north miami beach fl July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thoai N. May 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    New furniture shopper April 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sczuka April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links