Today: $64.49

MSRP: $174.99

Save $110.50 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Marble Round 16-Piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a set of white dishes. This set is great. First they are china. China is light weight which was important to me as I am older and I wanted something that I could handle easy. The pattern on the dishes are just beautiful. My husband even likes them and he rarely commits on anything. You will love them. They also will go with other dishes as you can mix and match with white. Very happy.

    Read More
    webstec April 29, 2017
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are just the right weight, very pretty, and blend in with just about anything you put on the table. I went back and purchased a 3rd set to round out to 12 and I love them.

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 25, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are so simple and chic!

    Read More
    OstkUser1024263 April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes, they are sturdy and look amazing on the table. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    deebella March 7, 2017
  • Even more wonderful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 sets of these with a little trepidation; it was hard to know what shade of white they were. Well, they are lovely. I would call them a soft white, which is really nice. You know that cucky off white/tan coloring that some less expensive dinnerware is, the color that looks cheap? These don't have that. They look really cool with the indentations. I am now the hip hostess because of this dishware. The mugs hold 12 ounces--a cup and a half. I find that to be more than enough for tea. Be careful taking off the branded tape on them. Every. Single. Piece. I bought a total of eight, four-piece sets; 32 individual tapes had to be pulled off, and it was a pain. This might be because they arrived at the house in the middle of winter and the adhesive was cold, but the clear top part pulled away from the colored bottom part, so it was like...removing 64 pieces of tape. Excellent price point, delightful everyday-ware. What else could you want?

    Read More
    rozziegirl February 10, 2017
  • A very good and quality set
    Verified Purchase

    A very good and quality set. Nice color will highly recommend

    Read More
    kofiboadi October 22, 2016
  • Good everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Have for rental unit. Everyone likes. Basic white dishes. Nice size cups.

    Read More
    OstkUser156945 May 30, 2016
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    These look great. Only regret is that I did not go with the soup bowls because the soup/salad "bowls" I choose instead are just not deep enough. Otherwise, I am very happy with this set.

    Read More
    Anne G. March 30, 2016
  • Shinier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy and clean. Mugs have bigger handle than I expected and one arrived w a chip. But in sum it's a gorgeous set!

    Read More
    Sara V. March 13, 2016
  • Brenda the housewife.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are very nice. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Brenda G January 7, 2016
  • good quality and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I receive the square ones, but love those as well. hand-wash is hard for square and the notches pattern can be hard to clean thoroughly. Especially if you like greasy good....

    Read More
    Dan L. November 18, 2015
  • Delightful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just lovely. I am using it everyday. It was well worth the price. Simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    Maureen M. October 7, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    so cute and very durable!

    Read More
    George E. July 20, 2015
  • Perfect dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these dishes. They look wonderful and the unique "marble" pattern makes them stand out from other white place settings. The quality is good and so far they have stood up well to the dishwasher and microwave. I have additional serving pieces in this pattern and am very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    knickyc March 18, 2015
  • Modern Everyday Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, love the shape of the bowls. My only disappointment is that the coffee mugs are huge. Great price!

    Read More
    Lynn V. December 19, 2014
  • Pretty dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dish set. It's lovely in person. Looks elegant.

    Read More
    Trevor K. December 18, 2014
  • super nice dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had them for too long so I only gave 4 stars for wear , but they are really lovely. Can be used for casual or an elegant dinner. Modern but soft details add a nice touch. Have gotten several complements. Overstock has been great to work with, thank you

    Read More
    marsgoddess January 29, 2014
Sponsored Links