Sale $28.79

MSRP: $49.99

Save $21.20 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Marble Rice Bowls (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted smaller bowls to accent my existing dishes, these are perfect! They were packaged properly, no breakage, timely delivery and just what I wanted. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Andrea J. August 22, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Red Vanilla dinner wear and have been adding pieces to my set for several years. I've already got a set of these small bowls but am ordering a second set because we use them for so many things, these r a great purchase! Great for desserts, rice, dipping sauces, etc. You'll use them for more things than u can think of when traditional size bowls r too large. Plus they look so unique!! Being white you can mix w other items, I have black Matt platters I use for grilled meat and use these small bowls for dipping/or BBQ sauces; beautiful, functional presentation. Very well made, great purchase!

    Read More
    bonniedr July 16, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These bowl match perfectly to the set. The size is perfect for jello ice cream fruits or cup of soup I use them everyday

    Read More
    noemieeardley June 11, 2017
  • These are really tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is nice and they're white, not broken. However, the bowls are so tiny they would maybe hold one scoop of ice cream and that's it. Literally the size of a teacup without a handle. I doubt I'll use them for anything but decoration. I bought the plates too and those are small as well.

    Read More
    Shannon J. February 27, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the 16-piece dinner sets, and wanted to round out the service. I love these. People say they're small and I suppose they are, but I think we've enlarged our "serving size" proportions enormously, because these are a great size for ice cream and rice and snacks. We use them every day. I'm glad these came in a set of 8; if you have a service for 8 and want to buy the larger versions of these bowls, you'll get a set of six.

    Read More
    rozziegirl February 10, 2017
  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are perfect for my chilled soups

    Read More
    Richi C. August 11, 2016
  • Ice Cream
    Verified Purchase

    As I searched for bowls for ice cream that would assist in portion control, I found these - love them - perfect size

    Read More
    Carolyn R. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and classy bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set as it can be used for everyday or dressed up for a nice dinner party. They are well made and the design is beautiful. They can be used for desserts as well as rice. I have the dinnerware set as well and this was a great compliment to it.

    Read More
    Lois T. April 30, 2016
  • kind of small for traditional Chinese rice bowl
    Verified Purchase

    one serving size, could be fit for people on diet

    Read More
    Dan L. November 18, 2015
  • Great size bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These smaller bowls are perfect for ice cream or anything you want to serve in smaller amounts. I love the marble texture of these bowls and the slightly scalloped edge.

    Read More
    knickyc May 18, 2015
  • Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Not the size I expected, but they are fine, would buy them again.

    Read More
    Nicole L. March 24, 2015
  • Love them...we use them almost every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I would want the whole set, but I use these as accent pieces with a set of plain white dishes and I love them

    Read More
    dhwilson September 11, 2014
  • Awesome little bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are small. Perfect for a bit of yogurt or a small ice cream or fruit. Or, I suppose rice...since that is what they are called. These look awesome with my daily china, from bernardaud digital.

    Read More
    sczuka February 21, 2014
  • SO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are little bitty baby bowls. They are so small you could only fit fruit in them. Very sad they are so small. Will be returning these

    Read More
    ellieheft August 5, 2013
  • Nice Match
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls are on the small side but are very useful. Provide a nice extra option with your set.

    Read More
    jim1061 March 18, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These little bowls are just the right size for fruit.

    Read More
    newtownmw February 26, 2013
  • The cutest bowls in the world
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most versatile bowls ever. If you want smaller sized bowls for servings (better for cutting back), they measure about a cup and a half of food. A great idea for ice cream, cereal, small soup. The entire bowl has a great pebbly texture and an uneven edge (intended) around the rim. They have interest but aren't too way out. I love the glossy fully glazed texture, too, even on the bottom. I have purchased the Red Vanilla Mugs, platters and little bowls to complement my basic white plates. They'd look great with colors, too.

    Read More
    mary3377 January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    B M. October 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marg S. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen F. December 20, 2016