Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $55.00 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Hampshire Grey 4-piece Serveware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly supprised
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, nothing broken. They are a good weight not to heavy. The large plate is a good size. Very happy

    Read More
    Lori J. March 21, 2017
  • Going for a rustic industrial style....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set and 2 of the Red Vanilla Hampshire Grey 16-piece Dinnerware Sets. They look beautiful and are sturdy. They fit the look I am going for.

    Read More
    seattlenix March 29, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 27, 2016
  • Love the dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read some unfavorable reviews regarding the quality and/or the packing of dishes on this site but I really loved the color and style of these dishes so I decided to hope for the best and order them. I am so glad I did!!! They arrived sooner than expected and were packed with great care, arriving in perfect condition!! I have used them for about a month, they wash perfectly, they wear well, they are very well made and solid. They go perfectly in my grey and white kitchen, they are a lovely color of grey with a black outline. Just love them!!

    Read More
    cheeylvh1 December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful dishes

    I love my new dishes. They are strong and beautiful. I couldn't find anything I like in the stores. I'm so glad I purchased these. Overstock did a great job with shipping and describing the item. Buy them you won't be disappointed..

    Read More
    nychickee24 July 2, 2013
  • love, love, love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes, and even though I only received 3 pieces, I loved it too much to return!

    Read More
    gapix January 21, 2013
  • matches dinnerware set perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality just like the dinnerware set, heavy and seems like they will last a long time. The color is perfect looks just like the picture. The dinnerware picture looks a little lighter on my screen, the set is a darker gray with really dark gray or black edge.

    Read More
    lrz911 February 17, 2012
  • No hot fingers
    Verified Purchase

    I had just purchased dishes about 2 months ago, and when I used them in the microwave they got extremely hot. These Red Vanilla dishes did not get hot at all! That is a necessity as far as I am concerned!

    Read More
    birder12 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links