Sale $71.09

MSRP: $124.99

Save $53.90 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Hampshire Grey 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of dishes is exactly what I was seeking but I returned because I decided that the other color choice would suit my kitchen colors better. This set is just a bit lighter in weight than the average stoneware which I appreciate. It seems break/chip resistant. It is great for the microwave... just gets warm not scalding. The color of gray is quite dark and the set has a feel of luxury. Very nice.

    Read More
    cinchy March 24, 2017
  • Pleasantly supprised
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well, nothing broken. Bought 2 sets and the serving set. Plates are a good size, not too large. They stack well.

    Read More
    Lori J. March 21, 2017
  • Color is Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with our Thanksgiving tablecloth which has olive drab in it along with other fall colors. These blended perfectly. They are a grey green or green grey. Just ordered another set, so we will have service for 12. And ordered the serving set to go with them. Wish they had a casserole this color to go with everything. Overstock shipped them quickly and they were well packed. They also let me know when they were going to be delivered and even let me know when they were delivered, in case I didn't see them on the porch.

    Read More
    thompr February 12, 2017
  • Loving these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes add a slightly modern touch and some color to my table, They are easy to clean, stack and handle, and the bowls stack much better in the dishwasher than those deep ones you get with so many other sets. These are definitely more on the olive spectrum than pure gray, and I like that. One salad plate out of service for 12 was chipped on arrival and Overstock sent me a replacement, no questions asked. The dish and mug sizes work great for me, and I like drinking from the mugs. I looked for a very long time to find a replacement for my beloved Sango Blue dinnerware, and I have finally found it. So far these seem durable and family friendly. I am looking forward to many years together.

    Read More
    Kay T. January 21, 2017
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are nice and enjoyable

    Read More
    Anita J. November 8, 2016
  • Really nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have banged these dishes around with no breaks or chips and they have worn well. They are a very pretty color too. I would order them again.

    Read More
    cassiesmith October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the understated elegance of these dishes. I have them on an open shelf because I didn't want to hide them in a cabinet. The mug is a nice deep size. I often use it for soup. I think these dishes are lovely.

    Read More
    Christina L. October 17, 2016
  • GREAT DINNER SET
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and nice looking...really like coffee mugs too. Durability was a major concern and microwave safe as well....both concerns are alleviated by this high quality set. BUY!

    Read More
    Christobal C. May 19, 2016
  • Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, nice weight and have held up over time. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jody3k May 10, 2016
  • PERFECT CLASSY TABLE SET
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are really classy and go with a variety of decors. You can snazz it up and make it modern or contemporary with the other items you use- or use it on a country table. It is a simple, and plain, yet dressy too. It is not particularly feminine, which I prefer. I like masculine, clean line, minimalist decor. Durable finish, washes perfectly, no hot spots with microwave. Happy girl here,,,,,

    Read More
    CODY C. April 15, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted - color and weight

    Read More
    Interested Customer April 12, 2016
  • Going for a rustic industrial style....
    Verified Purchase

    And they are perfect, heavy duty but not heavy, very nice.

    Read More
    seattlenix March 29, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, wife picked it out and she likes it.

    Read More
    thomas11tr March 24, 2016
  • The Bachelor
    Verified Purchase

    Both sets arrived in a timely manner. I use these everyday for all meals. They go from microwave to table and table to dishwasher. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Howard S. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, design and feel they are also sturdy.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 27, 2016
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very durable so far.

    Read More
    Alexandra V. February 26, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She and her husband love it. Good quality

    Read More
    ana maria p. February 23, 2016
  • Nice basic dishes
    Verified Purchase

    They have a lip that I found disconcerting at first but they are fairly lightweight for stoneware and we like them.

    Read More
    Sasha G. February 10, 2016
  • Grey Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love our dinnerware! Color is perfect.

    Read More
    Sharron H. January 27, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I ended up ordering another set. It is sturdy and does not scratch easily. I have me had it for almost a year. You can use it for casual dinner but it's also perfect for entertaining. The mugs are beautiful too.

    Read More
    Rahel G. January 18, 2016
Sponsored Links