Sale $67.04

MSRP: $124.99

Save $57.95 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Hampshire Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these dishes. The color is just as described. The dishes are the perfect size. They're on the thicker side so as not to feel the heat from your food. These dishes are well worth the price.

    Read More
    Paula A. December 19, 2017
  • Excellent

    I searched a long time for a new set of dishes. I read many reviews of product online and in local stores. This was the ONLY product that had top notch reviews. I purchased 1 set to see if I was happy with them. One of the bowls was broken in shipment. They replaced it right away. I was so happy with them, I ordered another set. I love that their is no rim. So far, there has been no scratch marks from using a knife to cut food. They are simple but classic.

    Read More
    OstkUser1456481 September 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware. Perfect sizes, not too heavy and durable. These places are beautiful cream with the dark edging just like the pics. Nice enough for dinner party or just everyday

    Read More
    OstkUser1250344 September 20, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Great on stairs and much easier to maneuver than my Kirby. Makes me want to vacuum more!

    Read More
    Linda H. September 10, 2017
  • Good, everyday dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three sets of this dinnerware five years ago. They are holding up very well. I have a small chip on only one piece. They go very well with my other serving pieces.

    Read More
    Deborah R. June 21, 2017
  • Mary Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the Red Vanilla Hampshire Cream dinnerware. I rec'd it very fast it was packed very well and I loved it right away. It was creamy and smooth and matched my kitchen so well and looked like they were made for each other in mind. They were everything I wanted and more. I got service for 8 and fixing to order another service for 4.

    Read More
    Robert M. May 2, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these dishes. They are attractive and very practical. They look like they will wear well ! Bought several sets

    Read More
    laineymacd April 21, 2017
  • Love this set of dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Slightly less heavy than a typical stoneware piece. Very microwavable ... The plate/bowl does not get scalding hot as you reheat a meal ... just slightly warm which is fine. Seems like it will be somewhat break/chip resistant however had not had it long enough to know for sure. The color is very similar to the picture... the off white maybe a bit darker. A lovely looking set, also.

    Read More
    cinchy March 24, 2017
  • Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, appearance as shown, a very good value.

    Read More
    James L. January 7, 2017
  • The perfect cream colored ser
    Verified Purchase

    No regrets.., I ended up ordering another set. The second set was darker. They were out of this color.

    Read More
    Rahel G. January 18, 2016
  • Mike, New York
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Coffee mugs are a nice size. Exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 18, 2015
  • K Robins
    Verified Purchase

    Color was strange when it arrived

    Read More
    Kristie R. November 26, 2015
  • mix and match
    Verified Purchase

    got this set with the grey one and mix them up! They do not show fingerprints as my old glass dishes did.

    Read More
    suzie October 5, 2015
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a christmas gift and my sister-in-law liked them so much she ordered another set!

    Read More
    Katie E. July 9, 2015
  • Love the quality and Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, price and quality is great, bowls however are a little shallow, not a deal-breaker, just an observation.

    Read More
    celticdeb May 15, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Hampshire
    Verified Purchase

    Great plates. Dish washer safe and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Zahid K. April 20, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of dishes if you're looking for something neutral. Sizes of the mugs and bowls are perfect- very happy with these dishes!

    Read More
    dd98 April 14, 2015
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Large dinner plates, but surprisingly light. Large bowels and mugs. I keep commenting on how pleased I am with the set.

    Read More
    howitt1260 March 31, 2015
  • Love our new dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these for a few weeks now, and are really impressed with the quality. The last set of dishes we had chipped easily, but so far, these are holding up really well. I bought 2 sets, and will probably buy one more.

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 25, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Hampshire Cream 16-piece Dinnerware Se
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Seem like good quality. So far i like the set. The large plates are a good size. They are a little taller then my old plates and are a tight fit in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Chad W. February 6, 2015