Sale: $101.69

MSRP: $312.99

Save $211.30 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Fruit Salad 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect if you love lemons like me!

    Read More
    monika2127 March 28, 2017
  • More Beautiful Than Shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, but look so delicate and refined. They are SO Beautiful that just looking at them makes me happy!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 16, 2017
  • great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    these dishes stand up to daily wear and tear beautifully!

    Read More
    Jan S. February 13, 2017
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern but plates & bowls need to be thicker. When you put them in dishwasher, they tend to fall over and may chip after a while. I'll use them for holidays but not every day not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser81710 January 29, 2016
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and colorful!

    Read More
    L.D. October 21, 2015
  • Dish Menagerie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of dishes. Quality and finish are top notch. Made in Malaysia, my wifes home country. She loves the size, color and pattern. The square salad plates are large enough for a nice size dinner salad. Packaging was top notch and delivery was as advertised. We would recommend these to others, especially with the sale price. We also ended up purchasing the salad bowl and platter combination, that also came with the creame and sy=ugar bowl. We also wanted some deeper bowls to go along with the set so we sprung for the fruit/rice bowls. All pieces match beautifully and are a complete way to host a classy style dinner.

    Read More
    Harry P. October 14, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, nicely made not flimsy at all just a little larger than expected.

    Read More
    T. S. September 1, 2015
  • Loving my new dishes
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful, not too heavy, just right. The colors are vibrant and make the food I serve look beautiful.

    Read More
    mlm70 August 23, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    I like these plates, but they're a litle heavier and thicker than I expected. I also bought the matching Salad Coupe Rice/Fruit bowls and they are closer to what I expected - thin and lovely. But you can't beat the price or quality. I have dropped the plates a few times and noting chipped or broke.

    Read More
    Tina R. August 20, 2015
  • Rag
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are what I had expected. Some pictures show the yellows to be as bright as the lemon, but they are a beautiful soft yellow.

    Read More
    OstkUser19528 July 29, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The set was beautiful, and more detailed than the photos could show.

    Read More
    Christopher C. July 7, 2015
  • owner/mgr

    Very nice settings for four.

    Read More
    blbion2 June 28, 2015
  • Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The colors are vibrant and it looks lovely on my table. I received many compliments on this dinnerware.

    Read More
    Thomas T. March 24, 2015
  • Very pretty, great to impress!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and I love serving company on these. Get many compliments. Love them. The only negative for me, I wish they were somewhat thicker. I feel like they could break easily so be careful. They are very nice though.

    Read More
    missprissy814 December 9, 2014
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are much better quality than I expected! They are weighty, not flimsy. Their design is beautiful. The colors are not pale, but not at all garish. A review mentioned that they are large, and that is very true. They just fit into our dishwasher, so measure before you buy them. They also came very well packaged, so there were no breaks or chips at all. We are totally pleased and enjoy them every day.

    Read More
    jtdb September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful plates
    Verified Purchase

    This a very attractive set of dinnerware for everyday use and for serving guests. I have owned them for several weeks and am very pleased with the contemporary look, the pattern and the quality of the stoneware. I also purchased the bowls and serving set. Highly recommend this set but be forewarned that the plates are larger than you might expect and the set is quite heavy. Not a problem for me as I feel the the heaviness makes them less prone to chipping and breaking.

    Read More
    bookworm3 April 26, 2014
  • Large dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    You don't normally find 11 inch dinner plates anymore but this set had them, that's why the set was purchased and the beautiful pattern also.

    Read More
    claudetteiris April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes . Besides being beautiful , they are very durable . I have dropped them and they don't chip,or break . They come out of the dishwasher like brand new . We be buying the rest of the set.

    Read More
    lovebubbles01 April 27, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sets, very pleased. Highly recommend. The dinner plate is large however the interior eating plate is correct portion size. The rim is large with beautiful color. Have used in the dishwasher and in the microwave, no problem. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    rose32218 April 16, 2013
  • Red Vanilla Fruit Salad Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I was greatly satisfied with the dinnerware set. The colors fit in with my decor. I would recommend buying from Overstock to all. Service was great and well delivered ahead of schedule. ***

    Read More
    lee38 January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links