Today $46.99

MSRP: $151.99

Save $105.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Extreme White Dinner Plates (Set of 4 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Dinner plates that are very nicely styled.
    Verified Purchase

    Love em, and they appear to be of a high quality.

    Read More
    Paul C. July 4, 2017
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great modern shape. I'm in love with these!

    Read More
    Leah D. December 7, 2016
  • Red vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    Modern. Classy. Awesome.

    Read More
    Barbaraj S. March 12, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, easy to clean, delicate looking but very durable.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2016
  • Modern Look
    Verified Purchase

    Basic colored dinnerware with a modern look

    Read More
    Helen S. October 28, 2015
  • Style and quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are gorgeous! The feel of bone china but with a contemporary twist. Despite their delicate feel, I have yet to break a plate. The square shape with the upcurved edges really has a sophisticated look. I always get compliments from guests...round plates are so dull!

    Read More
    megan411 May 27, 2015
  • Cool Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I bough these plates for my sister. She wanted a set of 8 plates for her household, so I bought two sets for her. Initially, she thought they looked out of this world, but she loves them & uses them for special occasions.

    Read More
    queenb3ach January 18, 2015
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I would have expected a heavier plate. These are so thin I was afraid to put them in the dishwasher. But, I did and they made it through ok. They are very pretty to use.

    Read More
    sherz June 6, 2014
  • Fragile but nice
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are not as heavy as I would have expected and feel a little flimsy but I love the design and the color!

    Read More
    zayers01 December 18, 2013
  • Plates are modern, big, and lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I ordered these plates. They are 10-inch so bigger than the regular round plates, but so nice to eat in as it looks like a dish from a restaurant.

    Read More
    ladybag17 April 24, 2013
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just a bit more delicate than I expected, but that just makes them even lighter to lift, and perfect for formal dining as well as casual. They turn any dinner presentation into a work of art! Even my pancake with fruit and drizzled syrup looked like something out of a magazine! I love these!!

    Read More
    lindalala January 28, 2013
  • Perfect in every way
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dishes, great quality, nice bright white and dishes not too heavy. Put in the dishwasher many time clean nice and still look great

    Read More
    muffy66 January 1, 2013
  • Elegant and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely, exceeded expectations. Since we don't have a dishwasher my main concern was that they would not weather well the inevitable bashing that comes from washing dishes in the sink - but they're hardier than you'd expect - no casualties so far. Also, I was concerned that the bowl wouldn't be "bowl-y" enough - that because of the design the liquid may slop out more easily. No such problems. Holds as much liquid (and as securely) as any normal bowl

    Read More
    soonian December 12, 2012
  • Modern Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, modern and well made. White color sets off food. Love them.

    Read More
    robyn10 January 12, 2012
  • stylish, modern, and durable (so far)
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had these very long, so I can't speak to their long-term durability. But so far they seem sturdy with a medium weight-to-size ratio. They are also easy to clean. I have already received compliments on these plates though. They are decidedly contemporary, so not advised for more traditional place settings. They are more expensive then some standard plate sets, but my friends in the food service industry say they often pay more for similar products from direct wholesalers. I do not use them for everyday dishes. If I entertained more, I would buy more of these.

    Read More
    saxdrop May 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stepank April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cust2 September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arpina O. May 26, 2016