Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.24

MSRP: $79.99

Save $41.75 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Extreme White Bread and Butter Plates (Set of 4 )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the plates, despite their small size.
    Verified Purchase

    They are large enough to hold a half of an English muffin.

    Read More
    Paul C. July 4, 2017
  • white
    Verified Purchase

    Good.Perfect size for bread or butter .

    Read More
    OstkUser445020 August 13, 2016
  • Snack on a cute plate anyone?
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a sweet after or before dinner treat.

    Read More
    Wanda H. June 17, 2016
  • Simply stylish and surprisingly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I thought it wouldn't be sturdy when I took it out of the box, but it is doing well. No problems in the dishwasher either (with the straight lines.) I've mixed it up with Summer Sun and it really pops as a nice table setting.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 29, 2016
  • Really cute dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute bread and butter dishes and perfect for just a little sandwich... they look awesome with my full setting of extreme white dishes. I think the set needs these and the fruit bowls to cover every situation! (I got 2 of the 18 piece dinner set with dinner plate, salad plate and soup bowl and added fruit bowls and these bread and butter plates).

    Read More
    Linda C. May 27, 2016
  • Excellent plates I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice good quality plates

    Read More
    Arpina O. March 26, 2016
  • Simplified elegance...
    Verified Purchase

    These little desert plates, or appetizers are just adorable. Love them!

    Read More
    Dianne T. February 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Simply elegant and modern. Except the round mark of the base, very smooth. No imperfectations. Packaging was good, all arrived in perfect shape. Price isnot bad either.

    Read More
    Elif P. January 19, 2016
  • Not very sturdy for stacking
    Verified Purchase

    I truly like the size, the style and the weight. They are very classy looking. You definitely can use them for any occasion, even as a small lunch plate . I just find they are not very safe to stack. They slide all over the place. So, when putting them away, I need to do it one plate at a time and remove one plate at a time when taking them down to use ... else I'll have broken plates all over the floor.

    Read More
    sherz June 6, 2014
  • Correct size plates
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered to compliment our set of these plates..they are just right, came quickly and fit the bill! The color is as shown and I appreciate giving the measurements so that I knew it was the size needed.

    Read More
    turk61 December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zahra S. July 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melinda B. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colleen K. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links