Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

MSRP: $137.99

Save $84.00 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Extreme White 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very chick and delicate china. Moder and is perfect for impress at the dinning table.

    Read More
    Gabie L. December 25, 2016
  • Part of a great china set
    Verified Purchase

    We have the 5 pc place setting that matches the sugar and creamer. They are durable and very attractive. We have had the service for almost two years with daily use.

    Read More
    marvin g. December 23, 2016
  • Right
    Verified Purchase

    Good sizes,white was my best choice ,worry about not been mark with a dishwasher microwave safe.

    Read More
    OstkUser445020 August 13, 2016
  • red vanilla dishes!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the shapes of the dishes and I can place any of my other dishes as an emphasis with them. They are marvelous.

    Read More
    tina June 16, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary, microwave safe.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. February 22, 2016
  • Bargain Babe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate, graceful porcelain dinnerware set. Stark white. Its design feels quite Asian to me... very Zen... and my home is filled with Asian antiques and accents, I would not subject these dishes to heavy family use: they are decidedly delicate. The product description says they are dishwasher safe, and I am curious to see how well they do in the dishwasher. (They are top rack items I'm sure.) I especially love the bowls, They are very generous in size... great for salads, soup, even serving, in the right situation. Only time and use will tell how good a buy they are for me.

    Read More
    alsomarsha January 12, 2016
  • Contemporary, classy, sytlish
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining ware that makes a zen-like statement.

    Read More
    stylinandsmilin August 28, 2015
  • Sleek and makes a lovely statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a uniquely designed place setting. It will go with any linens or holiday. It will be fun to plan centerpieces with this pattern and color. The quality is superb and not to heavy to handle.

    Read More
    Ernestine L. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful modern porcelain set
    Verified Purchase

    High quality porcelain, modern shape and design, absolutely beautiful white place setting. Extremely happy with this purchase, and ordered more from this collection.

    Read More
    sobakalub July 27, 2015
  • Karen H
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace entertainment dishes and saw these on line. When I received them and opened them I was totally in awe of their elegance. Much better in person than shown.

    Read More
    Karen Y H. July 23, 2015
  • Too big for microwave
    Verified Purchase

    The large plate is too large for microwave and when we used the smaller plate in the microwave to heat apple pie (not 30 seconds in the microwave) the dessert plate cracked.

    Read More
    jneub July 21, 2015
  • Time for new everyday dishes

    I just ordered eight place settings to replace a ten year old set of everyday, white china with colored, geometric shapes. I decided it was time to upgrade to plain white bone china for everyday. I have seen these dishes in retail stores. The shapes of these pieces are simple and sexy. My ultra modern "Jet Age" art form, heavy stainless steel flat wear will certainly look smart with these new dishes, along with black linen placemat's and napkin's. We all deserve a bit of luxury for everyday!

    Read More
    Bradford B. May 12, 2015
  • The Plates are Great the Bowls are cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 sets of these dishes and I LOVE the dishes but the bowls keep cracking. I've had one break while in the microwave and two have come out of the dish washer cracked. I have not had any problems with the plates but the bowls are either cheap or are NOT dishwasher and microwave safe as they claim. Honestly I'm rather disappointed. I thought I bought a quality set of dishes and now I don't have a complete set. UGH.

    Read More
    Angela E. February 17, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much, ordered an additional place setting.

    Read More
    yxela January 11, 2015
  • Nicer than the online pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't actually used my dinner set yet, my family will be moving into a minimalist/modern home under construction in 2015 and I couldn't bear the idea of bringing my old beat up dinner set with to another home. This place setting was priced within my budget and looks like it will be the elegant and clean statement that I want to make at dinner. The tea cup is as small as other reviewers pointed out, the bowl is sufficient for soup, maybe a tad large for cereal and small for pasta. I ordered 12 sets and 2 of the bowls came damaged, all other items were in great shape. Overstock customer service was excellent and replaced them within a couple of weeks. I'm really looking forward to using them!

    Read More
    ModFam November 9, 2014
  • Beautiful but impractical

    These are beautiful plates but they are straight with no curves. Yes, they have this modern look but what is the whole point of buying bone china and not use them. Don't buy them if you eat anything other than Sushi, Burgers. The food will spill off of the sides and the bowls have weird sides and wide.

    Read More
    valuer February 24, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet used this set, but it is simply beautiful. So elegant and contemporary....And quite sturdy for one china. The only negative comment I have is that the cups are small, 8 ounces. Would be so much better, if they were 10 ounces, although they are fine for after dinner coffee. Still, I would highly recommend these, as the 10 ounce mugs are sold separately, and also, there are many china mugs that could be used with this lovely plain white set. As I said, I have never seen a more practical, yet unique set of plain white chine, such as this one.

    Read More
    phyllisc2 February 11, 2014
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    this was not as expected for the price, poor quality.

    Read More
    deborahbi December 28, 2013
  • Fabulous set but bowls don't stack well
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set but the bowls seem to be warped (not the same shape), so they don't stack well. Because it's fine china, it also chips easily, so needs some tlc.

    Read More
    sorblum2 June 11, 2013
  • A great set of dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I searched far and wide for a new set of dishes that were a little different from everything else. I love my purchase and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    gina1974 May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links