Sale: $55.24

Was: $64.99

Save $9.75 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Everytime White Rectangular Plate Set (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are very nice. Not too light and not heavy. Restaurant quality.

    Read More
    oistheway April 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The package is quick arrived, excellent quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1046435 March 24, 2017
  • kfrmtx
    Verified Purchase

    best buy ever! My husband loves this plate....

    Read More
    kfrmtx November 30, 2016
  • Dinner plate
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice...very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ja3dowel March 8, 2016
  • Ckalli
    Verified Purchase

    They go with any dinnerware set. Would order again.

    Read More
    manhattan0 January 31, 2016
  • Louise Copp
    Verified Purchase

    i give them a 5 GREAT Quality

    Read More
    OstkUser80884 January 26, 2016
  • Great dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 sets of plates. We will be using them for everyday dinners. They were all in perfect condition and packaged well. I like the size and shape. Unique. Would recommend them. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    sonoma12 December 23, 2015
  • Love these still !
    Verified Purchase

    Love these plates bought 2srts a few years back and we use them every day ... Couldn't be happier with them !!

    Read More
    andrea b. November 20, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes. They are holding up very well

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 30, 2015
  • Nice basic dishes, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are sharp-looking plates that i will use for everyday. Not too heavy, not too delicate, fits in cupboard well because of the rectangular size. I would recommend.

    Read More
    sodakshopper February 12, 2013
  • great plates
    Verified Purchase

    love these plates. perfect size. not too big, not too small. my husband and i eat all meals off these.

    Read More
    bslugo May 20, 2012
  • Love these plates!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are the perfect size for any meal. They are rectangle in shape and fit in the cupboard and dishwasher better than any plates I've ever had. In the dishwasher they fit side by side so all twelve fit in half the bottom tray. They have some heft to them but are not too heavy. They have a small curved lip so you can put things with gravy on them without dripping. I really love everything about these plates!

    Read More
    gma2boyz March 6, 2012
  • Sturdy, stylish plates
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the plates. Good price. I picked rectangular plates to make the most efficient use of our cabinet space. They fit exactly. I don't think the overstock site mentions their size, but I went to the Red Vanilla site. They listed the size as 10.5x10.25 in, but I see they recently corrected the dimensions. I measure the plate as 10.5 x 8.75 in, which to me feels quite large...especially since you can use the whole area as there's no large band around the plate like most plates.. I'm not sure why the other reviewer said the plates were small. The quality seems good, no problems with staining so far. Packages arrived well-packed. No breaking. I bought the 3 piece serving set to match, and they look nice together. Very simple and modern design. I just wish I could get more pieces from overstock.com, especially would like to see some smaller matching plates for dessert.

    Read More
    greginsunnyvale July 2, 2011
  • Ideal size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are perfect for lighter eaters. I've been looking for more modest sized plates for some time, and these fit the bill. I use them for all meals, and even for snacks. They work well both at a table -- and if you are like us and eat sitting on the sofa -- on your lap. They are more heavy-duty and not as "refined" as the Red Vanilla Extreme White (with which I am thrilled), and there is some irregularity in the flatness. But overall, I love them, and plan to order another set.

    Read More
    ec99 February 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser944930 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiko N. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links