Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Everytime White Porcelain Tea Cups and Saucers (Set of Six)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely classic Coffee cups
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice porcelain cups. Remember they are cups, so smaller than you might think.

    Read More
    Aaron D. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for coffee and tea
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these cups and saucers. Such beautiful, clean lines allows these to be used alone or with another set for an eclectic look. It should be noted that these are not a true and/or bright white. I'd call them more of a soft or bone white. This isn't an issue to me, but it might be for others.

    Read More
    Joanne B. June 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My family love this Tea Cups

    Read More
    thierno62 April 25, 2016
  • My children always laugh at me....
    Verified Purchase

    When I tell them that a cup doesn't look as since the Chinese started making our measuring utensils, lol! These are lovely, hold 8 oz and don't take up much room on the table- if you know what I mean! :)

    Read More
    Judith Cooper N. January 10, 2016
  • tea cups
    Verified Purchase

    I could not use these cups because the color did not match my dishes. But they are not a bad value and are, overall, nice looking.

    Read More
    spiritw January 21, 2014
  • Great latte cups
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set more than a month ago, and after almost daily use (and cycles through the dishwasher), they still look as great as when I took them out of the box. They were packaged very well, and all pieces were intact upon arrival. There are no flaws, and it's nice, simple white cup for sipping espresso drinks. The handle isn't the most comfortable for gripping the cup; it's small, and I find it sort of slowly slips around my finger as I take a drink. But it's a small product overall, not a huge coffee cup--and that's when the saucer comes in handy. Not to mention the cup-and-saucer combination makes for nice latte presentation. I'm very pleased with this Red Vanilla product.

    Read More
    lolobrun August 2, 2012
  • These cups are better than coffeehouse cups!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are casually elegant and durable. They can be dressed up or down. I love the fact that they can go from microwave to table to dishwasher - perfect for everyday use! They were slightly larger than I anticipated, but the food looks absolutely beautiful on the plate. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a great set of casual dishes at a great price.

    Read More
    jsa7736 June 20, 2012
  • Love these cups and saucers
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size cups for either tea or coffee and look good too. Must see if there is more tableware in the same style.

    Read More
    drothy1 January 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belinda G. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links