Today: $67.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Everytime White 3-piece Platter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sophisticated, sleek and simple elegance. These are a gorgeous addition to any table, bon appetit! Excellent for every day service and presentation, also they will be a delightful addition to Holiday celebrations... A highly recommended touch of class.

    Read More
    canihavemyforkback June 13, 2017
  • Red Vanilla 3 piece platter set
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great value but compliments all the china dishes that I ordered from the company.

    Read More
    OstkUser564374 February 18, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Elegant and simple

    Read More
    patraaz July 26, 2016
  • Odd sizes
    Verified Purchase

    These are great serving items. I use the little ones most, then the midsize. The big platter is sort of gimungous. I use the bigger ones sometimes instead of round dinner plates at my narrow table.

    Read More
    lankydoc August 20, 2015
  • Vanilla Platters
    Verified Purchase

    Love it -- Definitely not white Off white very pretty

    Read More
    col4ene September 30, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red vanilla brand. They are super sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    tigardnurse May 15, 2014
  • Must have.
    Verified Purchase

    Must have the serving pieces to round out the Red Vanilla dinnerware set. The 3 sizes satisfy any dish.

    Read More
    joani3 November 12, 2013
  • Red Vanilla is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dinner service from Red Vanilla and wanted to compliment the style with some platters. The color and style were a perfect match and the quality was once again was better than I expected.

    Read More
    jet50 September 25, 2013
  • Red Vanilla Eerytime Whit 3-piece Platter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of these serving platters! They work nicely down the center of the dining table!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 August 9, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love the red vanilla everytime white collection. These pieces are very durable ... use in oven, microwave, etc. They do not get overly hot in the microwave. They are aweseom. Dress them up or use them casually. Buy this product.

    Read More
    suburbsofchicago November 22, 2012
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the platters to accent the new Red Vanilla dinnerware I bought. The design I chose did not have a server set so I am using these platters. They are a little narrow and the large one is big enough to use as a meat platter but the other two are more for small offerings. The smallest is suitable as a butter dish. They are attractive, but not as functional as I would like. I am keeping them and will just get a bowl set somewhere for serving vegetables.

    Read More
    chrismo September 20, 2011
  • Great sizes and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely platters. I purchased them for a Bridal Shower and I'm sure the bride will love them. They are simple and plain, but beautiful. They can be used in a formal or casual setting. The sizes are perfect for anything.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    My Happy Place February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links