Sale: $98.99

MSRP: $212.99

Save $114.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Everytime White 24-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plates are huge love the bowls wishe there was service for eight instead of six... Let's see how they hold up salad plates are large too!I do love the way food looks on white plates...

    Read More
    firecracker8951 June 5, 2017
  • love red vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    was always changing my dishes, b/c of cracks, marrs, wear n tear. Not any more. 10 yrs with this type & brand and still in love. I change out the salad plate for dinner parties to change up the look! Best price and product in my book!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 5, 2017
  • Excellent set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dishes are modern and on trend. They are simple, but classic and can be dressed up or down to use for any occasion. These will spice up any dining room!

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful pieces! It is definitely not cheaply made

    Read More
    MICHELLE C. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Everyday Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, ultra strong, simple dishes - great for everyday use. More of an off-white color - wish it was a brighter white.

    Read More
    alleelle February 16, 2017
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality. We've been using the dinnerware set for a couple of years now and they've stood the test of time. Personally, I love the large size of the plates. They are quite large.

    Read More
    kbaters January 31, 2017
  • Colleen, Baltimore
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several sets and accessory pieces to replace a very well used porcelain dish set; very pleased with the quality and color of the porcelain.

    Read More
    OstkUser564374 December 31, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clean lines of this dinnerware set. The bowls can be used for pasta, salad, soup, etc., they're great! I also like how the edge has a small lip to catch any food from sliding off. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gossamerheart November 22, 2016
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I had one plate broken, however Overstock made it so easy to get a replacement- they didn't even wait to get the broken plate back to send me another one.

    Read More
    veronica t. October 26, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful and sleek. I got the Every Time White Tall Cereal Bowl set to go with them. They were packed very well. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Kathy S. September 23, 2016
  • Nth
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes! I bought them after my kitchen and dining room was remodeled. For the price, these are an amazing value. I like that the plates are very flat except for the little lip around the edge. The color is uniform and they arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Nyla H. August 21, 2016
  • Looks like formal dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Have held up well for the last few years. Looks so good people think it's my formal dinnerware

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 2, 2016
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and simple and sturdy.

    Read More
    patraaz July 26, 2016
  • Clean and simple equals elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware set. It's elegant yet simple and can easily be mixed in with other dinnerware sets for an individualize and/or eclectic look. One of the cups and one of the bowls arrived broken, and I received replacements for both quickly and without hassle. I also purchased the Red Vanilla Cereal Bowls which go with the set perfectly. While this isn't a negative for me, this dinnerware set isn't true white in color. It's more like an soft off white, so if you're looking for a bright or true white dinnerware, you might not be happy.

    Read More
    Joanne B. May 6, 2016
  • JMO
    Verified Purchase

    Best dinnerware set I have ever bought. Very durable for china. Matches everything.

    Read More
    Jayne O. March 14, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    but was not really white, but more of a creme color

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates, every size is there. The coffee cups are a bit small for me I love a big cup of coffee,.... Other wise it's very elegant set and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Natalie M. January 25, 2016
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these dishes and they arrived within 3 days. They were packaged very nicely, in a Fort Knox style - needless to say, every dish was intact so I was thrilled I did not have to hassle with replacements, chips, etc... I must say these dishes are very plain but pretty, even elegant depending on how you want to use them. They appear to be very sturdy as well. Overall, I am very satisfied and I would definitely recommend them to others! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    seamstressfortheband January 19, 2016
  • Great, elegant and simple
    Verified Purchase

    These do not accumulate silverware marks over time as do ceramic based dishes. They still look great after much use. Elegant, light creamy white color.

    Read More
    Alan M. October 13, 2015
  • Great everyday set
    Verified Purchase

    Can't fault it. One bowl did chip within the first week, but apart from that, it's holding up well. Love the white which I can dress up with napery etc. Will never date. Nice shape on pieces. Will buy a second set for sure.

    Read More
    jlmccabe September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links